Anyone know any info on isuzu pickup TFR69H

Aerosmith

saw some on the market seems like a nice double cab pickup. only issue is googling the model gives no result. i cannot seem to find any info on this double cab pickup.

interested to know how is the fuel consumption like, how much power it has in that 3.1 litre turbodiesel.

also, i saw some got 4wd some 2wd, i wonder whats up with that.

From GTR to pick up?

1st time hear ppl ask about fuel consumption for pick ups..

As long go to A & B can liao lah. Don't expect much from them.

no la, i am researching for my boss, need to calculate expenditure mah, to show a proposal, FC is directly linked to costs for business. also would be good to know the power of this pickup too. the mystery is why google has no results lol, wiki says it has many names like rodeo, or tfr or bighorn. too chim liao this isuzu.

Aiya. Just throw any reasonable numbers. Tell them Diesel very cheap liao. If want cheaper has to go Electric cars liao..

I have a few isuzu Dmax. Dun bother with the TFR69H. They are pretty reliable but their fuel consumption and black smoke emission u buay tahan de. Its very hard to maintain such vehicle de.

I did ETS for the TFR69H for TFR 86. TFR 86 is 6 speed manual and damn good to play with. The turning radius is horrible need 2.5 lane to u-turn smoothly. Its load carrying capacity n power is better than L200 and Navara