Peugeot 207CC Anti - pollution system faulty

Winning

Check with SMRT. :D

Mai like that leh ..... morning drive to work Kanna thisverror at dashboard .....

search in forum , can’t find this thread ....

got so lucky meh

What is the make and model of ur ride? U drive a Peugeot or Citroen?

Mai like that leh ..... morning drive to work Kanna thisverror at dashboard .....
search in forum , can’t find this thread ....
got so lucky meh

Edited by Aaronlkl

What is the make and model of ur ride? U drive a Peugeot or Citroen?

Peugeot Loh ....207cc & RCZ ... so far RCZ no such issues ; finger crossed Edited by Winning

Peugeot Loh ....207cc & RCZ ... so far RCZ no such issues ; finger crossed

Do a google search on "Anti - pollution system faulty".

U should find the answer there.

Good luck.

post-25667-0-64933800-1508486718_thumb.png

Edited by Aaronlkl

Do a google search on "Anti - pollution system faulty".

U should find the answer there.

Good luck.

Thanks bro, anyway sent to workshop Liao ... and call it a day ...

I thought I might find some information from here at least

RCZ is damn cool looking. The manual one is awesome! 200bhp from a 1.6L. [thumbsup]

Thanks bro, anyway sent to workshop Liao ... and call it a day ...
I thought I might find some information from here at least

The last time I got this error code for my C4, it's a faulty thermostat switch.

Replaced in less than 30 mins.

Damage: hundred plus with labour includes.

Edited by Hamburger

Bro , thanks ...

I leaving it for the WS to diagnose & this error code also very general ...

Correction.

It was a low speed sensor of the radiator fan that went kaput.

Correction.

It was a low speed sensor of the radiator fan that went kaput.

I suspect that for my case also .... only last few days even my engine is off the fan is still on then about 5 minutes later it is off .

Then the day before the error code is out , the fan is silent , so I am not sure too

Hello, Everyone!

This post is related to Pollution system fault. I am very glad to aware you all person.I advise to you please use better quality Oil system to prevent pollution.

Thank you