COE Renewal, will it increase for Nov

Agent008

$42,564(Oct)   $41,994 (Nov)

After the first round or second round of bidding in Nov, will the pqp be adjusted immediately?

Because I may have the intention to buy PQP on the last week on November so will it increase given that there's a high chance COE will increase in the next round?

PQP is known after every two bids. So the next one will be known at the end of the second bid. The very first bid in Nov will give u a good guess. If that bid is higher than $46k (Aug first bid), then dun wait. If that is lower, than there's a good chance that the next PQP will be lower.

Actually why will pp go carshow to book a $80k-$200k item? Not IT show buy harddisk or laptop leh..

Most went to see the car models ended up signing the item.

Actually why will pp go carshow to book a $80k-$200k item? Not IT show buy harddisk or laptop leh..

you pay the price for quality and Singapore quality for cars is out of this world as the price is also out of this world....

Your guess is as good as mine.

I said that to my boss

And he said Look James let's get one thing straight your guess is not as good as mine.

TOTO abit tough ...

if each time we knew the next COE bidding price enough already

If we knew the future.... we all go buy toto liao

mai lai la, we all know how it is and it is expected that the COE will increase without a doubt. Higher COE = unable to afford = lesser cars on the road.

Edited by Oloberwonder

With the recent COE increase (first round), I think Nov is the best time for COE renewal. I will expect the PQP for Dec and the following month to increase.

Don’t need to see Liao lah

Those need to renew one have to hurry up do today

Go get a cashier order then go to LTA Office and do this:

takemymoney.jpg

bc46d87d9f.jpeg

Donât need to see Liao lah

Those need to renew one have to hurry up do today

Go get a cashier order then go to LTA Office and do this:

takemymoney.jpg

bc46d87d9f.jpeg

No need to hurry right? Got the rest of the month to do it what

Yah lah, you so bad .. disturb pple. :secret-laugh:

I will wait till end of this month to renew online. Mine Jan 2018 coe :a-rip:

Dont forget to do ah

Wait forget, waste money

Actually I renew sometime back Liao

I cannot remember by when must send in

If the car's coe is going to expire in mid March 18, any advice when is the most appropriate time to renew?

Now :grin:

If the car's coe is going to expire in mid March 18, any advice when is the most appropriate time to renew?

Now lah. Still wanna wait!?? Mine expires only in Aug 2018 anf I'm renewing Now.

You can wait till Feb to make a decision. But if i am you most likely I will renew this month because I feel that the COE will stay high for a couple of months, this is just my feeling I can be wrong. Anyway, if you renew this month means your Dec, Jan, Feb and March will be forfeited.

Dont forget to do ah

Wait forget, waste money

Actually I renew sometime back Liao

I cannot remember by when must send in

Now :grin:

[thumbsup]