Looking for SJH1597C

Bebig

I believe can check if it's still registered on the same car with onemotoring portal. If not, it'll be finding the needle in the haystack.

Going to buy that number tomorrow just in case...

I just bought. Big and small still can key in.

i see. all the best in your search!

Thanks!

PM me your contact number. Contact you once got any details.

Sorry...how to PM? I’m new here...

Wah....looking for a long lost 1st love! I hope its a happy ending....

Thanks! Hope so too...!

Maybe TS can pay a bit of $$ and engage those tow truck to help. Like how they look for car which default instalment payment.. they usually work in a group and very efficient

Will it work? Scare they don’t do the job after getting the money...

All the best. I will keep a look out too. Renault megane hardtop not easy to find on the road but if there is one on the road it is easy to identify.

Thanks bro! There is a white decal on the top of the windscreen...

Just put your contact number here n hope for the best...or put some reward here to entice a more "localized" search..most of the MCFers here sibei wu eng one..ðððð

Lol! Really Wu eng meh? I think the bros here are just helpful!

Then at time before you sell,you should keep the number plate. [bigcry],If now you find your car,you can bid a new number for the current owner & take back your plate.

Last time poor mah...want to retain need more money...

how abt MSW? enticing enough? haha...

maybe at that time, different wife so not so significant? ððð

Lol. U r creative...!

I just bought. Big and small still can key in.

Lol. I wish u good luck!

Thanks!

Thanks! Hope so too...!

Lol. U r creative...!

Lol. I wish u good luck!

I multi quote also don't know leh.

Thanks!

Thanks! Hope so too...!

Lol. U r creative...!

Lol. I wish u good luck!

Btw u r humsup guy or chio bu?

Coz if chio bu , think most probably within a few days , your number plate will be spotted..

If humsup guy, sooner or later,this thread will die a natural death..

Coz if chio bu , think most probably within a few days , your number plate will be spotted..

If humsup guy, sooner or later,this thread will die a natural death..

Maybe can try your luck thru FaceBook,see any S'pore Renault Club around...it should have.....just checked,have a few Facebook,try your luck there.

Edited by ER-3682

If humsup guy, sooner or later,this thread will die a natural death..ðððð

Lol. I think the thread is dying liao...

wont want lah.....if he hamsum we also have a lot of ladies here....ððð

Bring in the ladies!

Maybe can try your luck thru FaceBook,see any S'pore Renault Club around...it should have.....just checked,have a few Facebook,try your luck there.

Great thanks! Will go see now!

TS why not look for the dealer who last time took in your car and then resold it on the open market? Mebbe he can gibe you some clues.. 

Regards

Ask, and ye shall receive...

176658071_0decdd23c3.jpg

Lol!!!

posting just to keep the thread aliveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. lol.

Thanks! U boy or girl?!