Crazy Rich Asians?

EWander

Nope, its not my parents money but my sis worked hard and earn her own.

oh.....sorry, what i meant was as a sister her wealth can also trickle down to you......i didnt mean its from your parents of course.

Haha unless she changes her will, 95% is willed to charities.  :a-m1524:

oh.....sorry, what i meant was as a sister her wealth can also trickle down to you......i didnt mean its from your parents of course.

Anyway i stayed there till Taman Serasi market moved away and cleared for the passenger way.

Now lagi sian, a big f**king hole is bugged in the car park for the MRT tunnelling works. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Discoburg

Anyway i stayed there till Taman Serasi market moved away and cleared for the passenger way.

Now lagi sian, a big f**king hole is bugged in the car park for the MRT tunnelling works. [sweatdrop]

Taman Serasi......i like the roti john. Should be District 10......

They moved to the serangoon gardens market/hawker center.

ya....thats what i heard. There is a roti john stall in pandan jb that claim the same thing....

Have HDB near there meh? The worst house near there should be Botanic Gardens view ba. Stayed there with my sis for a few years till i got a place of my own.

Muayhahahahahah