Marine Cove Meet Up----23rd Nov 2017 (Thurs)

Tianmo

Ah. 18 levels of hell? #logicaldeduction

See? I know you were a smart and tough cookie... that's why you don't need a shoulder to cry but just wanted to know that there are people ready to offer.

Bingo.

Suddenly you got a hot bod as your profile pic.

Are you Chuan Do or Chuan Don't? ð

Actually if we meet u will know I am not far off from that haha

Don't want. That's what @kdash said and now he won't stop bothering me.

Yay same taste! You buy, I drink ð

Maybe is Chuan Buay Guay.....

I am different from him. I am cuter

Actually if we meet u will know I am not far off from that haha

I am different from him. I am cuter

bro you really sweet talker leh haha

REALLY?

WHEN ARE YOU FREE TO MEET ME ð

#fetish #cheap #butyoustillbuyingmymeal

Just referring to the body hor. Haha .

bro you really sweet talker leh haha ððð

Last time I can make the bird on the tree follow me home and go into a cage .hahah

Bingo.

So when you gonna whatsapp me then?

Last time I can make the bird on the tree follow me home and go into a cage .hahah

So long as not like that can already.. :XD:

funny_fun_humor_man_with_six_pack_muscle

I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know?

So when you gonna whatsapp me then?

So long as not like that can already.. :XD:

funny_fun_humor_man_with_six_pack_muscle

Haha confirm chop 200% not that like. My waist now is 30 to 31in.

I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know? ð

Seriously don't have your number. I only got @kdash and @Theoldjaffa's number.

Second one very slyly and cleverly passed to me one hor.

We go slow ok . You too aggressive will frighten me . I first time . Must nurture the feeling first . Ops

see la @chryst you go and scare people liao haha...

Kns you mai lai lah.

I really got fetish for men with really nice bodies. Don't have to be stacked. Cover the face attack the base you know? ð

Second one very slyly and cleverly passed to me one hor.

pls share how @theoldjaffa did it... haha...

haha well someone just passed me her number without me asking, so... ððð

Only cos someone keep harassing me on PM and I needed to do background check so....

Kns you mai lai lah.

My heart pondered

With every word you whispered

My heart wondered

With every action you advanced

I search my soul for your shadow

Only to find it tinted with your lovoooo

I am blessed

Ask either of them. They both have it. Then you know I ain't lying.

LOL

Or if you trust your own judgment enough, then PM it to me.

Ask either of them. They both have it. Then you know I ain't lying.

LOL

Or if you trust your own judgment enough, then PM it to me.

You do remember that I found you in one try right...

My heart pondered

With every word you whispered

My heart wondered

With every action you advanced

I search my soul for your shadow

Only to find it tinted with your lovoooo

I am blessed

I really should Google and check see these are your words or kope from somewhere.

How can there be a dude with a nice bod and sprouts poetry to boot suddenly appear. Which rock were you hiding under all these years?!