COE Bidding – 2nd Round of November 2017

Carbon82

you telling me if MY offers you triple your current pay, and the exchange rate is RM 1 to $3 SGD you wont jump ship? I will hat off to you if you wont even consider the offer!

just speak in english...  9x your current pay to move to Johor...  

i think hats off is understatement...  [laugh]

please... give me 9x my pay... i go sweep floor also can

Should be asking @throttle2 lei. He's the resident table wiper who can afford rolex. Edited by Philipkee

Should be asking throttle2 lei. He's the resident table wiper who can afford rolex.

knn... why u call my hero!!!

he going to ask everyone to buy his watches liao 

and then u wonder how he can afford? lol 

Hai....

All i can say is i very long no table wiper already

(Machaim TiLung in A Better Tomorrow)

Come Boss, I provide the proper screenshot for your line.

post-29546-0-65410200-1511779322.jpeg

my current COE $82K ... expensive itch

but when i trade in ... SE praise high paper value leh

nabei ... always kena black magic from SE ... :a-confused:

Congrats... It is a good time to upgrade to a new car, IMHO, COE has dropped to a multi years low this year and with the announcement of ZERO COE growth policy and reversal of price trend due to VES, those with 8-10 years old car keen to revalidate their COEs will be pushed to do so earlier (if they have not done so by now), this will further shrink forward supply, this means COE supply may have peaked this year, thereafter we will go into a multi-year decline and barring unforseen circumstances, prices will be hiting $80-90k again.

post-24635-0-48135500-1511783068_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Voodooman

hearsay, in civil service some secretary make $50k a month

that 1 month bonus can pay full cash COE liao

Civil servants 1mth bonus will increase coe price for next bidding?

hearsay, in civil service some secretary make $50k a month

that 1 month bonus can pay full cash COE liao

I heard some servants are on million dollar package. Muayhahaha...

Congrats... It is a good time to upgrade to a new car, IMHO, COE has dropped to a multi years low this year and with the announcement of ZERO COE growth policy and reversal of price trend due to VES, those with 8-10 years old car keen to revalidate their COEs will be pushed to do so earlier (if they have not done so by now), this will further shrink forward supply, this means COE supply may have peaked this year, thereafter we will go into a multi-year decline and barring unforseen circumstances, prices will be hiting $80-90k again.

Your advise support with objective evidence not like many others here with subjective gut feel.

Asides, from yr data, there are only 20k+ of ~5 yrs old car. Does that meant in 3 yrs time, the coe will start to be rocket high; and this phenomenon will last for 3 to 4 yrs?

Edited by Lotr8445r