MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

this is the plight of our people nowadays. i'm sure there are many more similar stories. at least she can still afford to take GrabHitch. some people have no choice but to take MRT and hope no breakdown...

Got promo apparently wor.. $3 with some voucher she got, so she got the ride free...

Wah, so fast tok so much liao. I come liao. Today got a lot of time to tok tok

Cum or come? :XD:

You tag lor.

Later become another self-gratifying ego trip... Anyway, I am pretty sure he would be trolling one lah.. that one reeks of 不请自来 pattern...

I like my sock coffee... I especially like this old poster I saw at Ya Kun...

coffee-shop-screw-the-french-press-small

wah.....1944 lei.....used army socks!

Every time I blanjah my guys Starbucks, my guys will say. "Boss, here got no Bai Jiu, you sure you lim kopi" . Haha

kns.....gibe warning letter lar.....give arm want legs...

Every time I blanjah my guys Starbucks, my guys will say. "Boss, here got no Bai Jiu, you sure you lim kopi" . Haha

Mine is "Boss, 咱们可以今晚不喝酒了吗?" :=B:

@eviilusion: You see lah... what did I say? Sipeh long life lei... you HAD to kui chui lor...

post-3869-0-22699700-1510974067_thumb.png

Got promo apparently wor.. $3 with some voucher she got, so she got the ride free...

Cum or come? :XD:

hmm but the voucher comes from numerous previous rides?

wah.....1944 lei.....used army socks!ð¨ð¨ð¨

wa mai la.... haha

Mine is "Boss, 咱们可以今晚不喝酒了吗?" :=B:

@eviilusion: You see lah... what did I say? Sipeh long life lei... you HAD to kui chui lor...

attachicon.gifScreen Shot 2017-11-18 at 10.59.54 AM.png

Don't say liao.....my engineers come back and say they go to Guiyang, 2 nights vomit 4 times.

Later no one wanna go to Guiyang with me.

Don't say liao.....my engineers come back and say they go to Guiyang, 2 nights vomit 4 times.

Later no one wanna go to Guiyang with me.

Then go Suzhou lor... Same shit, different province..