2018 Toyota Supra

kdash

unfortunately, there is no A90 edition.

wow.. thats going to be complicated. i-Drive with differing OS ...

mind boggling... where u get that infor from..

Got Friend Working inside Borneo told me,so far only a few Mechanics allowed to service the Supra..

unfortunately, there is no A90 edition.

whatever version you want, we have it. auto/ manual. turbo 2jz or non turbo 2jz.. australia is the land of supra..

Shiok lah.. if only I was more serious in swimming lessons when I was a boy, maybe 20 years later BM sponsor me a Supra

hahhahaha... is it worth the supra?

then u will no longer hv the hunger and desire to be better in ur specialised job after 2016. all downhill from then and hv everyone kpkb and question abt ur abilities from then on

his supra is on lease from BM, just without having to pay the monthly rental. hv to keep it stock, cannot mod, cannot anyhow change tires.

think you ownself buy better. at least can stick on decals that boost the horsepower like some of the cars on the road and ur bidded car number

Edited by Carhorn

It looks reeaaallly good in real life.

Definetly Supra > Z4

Borneo doesn't allow test drive on the Supra, and they still manage to sell all their Singapore allocation without having test drives. Edited by Weez911

Borneo doesn't allow test drive on the Supra, and they still manage to sell all their Singapore allocation without having test drives.

Bro , dun think they sold all their first 20 units as yet ... The take up rate does not seems to be good actually ...

If not , they will not reduce their pricing by 15k ... 

Bro , dun think they sold all their first 20 units as yet ... The take up rate does not seems to be good actually ...

Sold half the allocation so far from what I hear. No test drives yet as the car is still not homo.

When I spoke to their SE 2 weeks ago, they sold their allocation of 10. Maybe there is another shipment thereafter? I'm pretty sure she said 10 when we spoke...

Mock is right, the car is not homol yet so no testing.

Edited by Weez911

Sold half the allocation so far from what I hear. No test drives yet as the car is still not homo.

First 9 or 10 confirmed buyers will have a trip to japan next month to Sendai to track the supras there ....