What kind of weekender are you?

DACH

43 members have voted

1. 1. What kind of weekender are you?

• Go out on Saturdays and stay at home on Sundays.
    • Stay at home on Saturdays and go out on Sundays
    • Work on Saturdays and Sundays or either one.
    • Go out on both Saturdays and Sundays.
    • Stay at home on both Saturdays and Sundays.
    • Everyday is a weekend for me.

haha i think for you it will be "i have no idea why i'm in _____ (insert random shop name) now" ðð

I seldom go out one leh. But today I was texting then when I look up I'm in Sephora hahha

Change/wash bedsheets, wash my fur kid, go look at new retail space, look for Xmas presents, go daiso, eat bulgogi, prawning, paint my toenails

I mean like this... (this photo is 5 years old)

attachicon.gifIMG_5553.JPG

If you only like the catching bit

I can help with the cleaning, gutting 

and grilling with chilli and garlic bit.

Eating bit we can do together.  [thumbsup]

heart-boiled-shrimp-shape-white-plate-cl

man-offering-woman-prawn-on-fork-in-rest

If you only like the catching bit

I can help with the cleaning, gutting

and grilling with chilli and garlic bit.

Eating bit we can do together. [thumbsup]

heart-boiled-shrimp-shape-white-plate-cl

man-offering-woman-prawn-on-fork-in-rest

Okay!

@Mustank you have a new fren [thumbsup]

You mean like this?

DTalipapa-platter-of-cooked-prawns.jpg?f

Whoa!!!!! No need to see also can know Jin ho jiak!!!!!!

I mean like this... (this photo is 5 years old)

IMG_5553.JPG

Whoa!!!! You the green girl ah!!!!

Jin sexy man!!!!!

Weekends are family days... Until Sunday evening - when I start to prepare for the work week ahead. Helps me to focus and get charged up for the (usually) busy week ahead.

Whoa!!!!! No need to see also can know Jin ho jiak!!!!!!

Whoa!!!! You the green girl ah!!!!

Jin sexy man!!!!!

I gpgt before already mah... plus that pic is like 10kgs ago

I never saw the appeal of prawning. I'd rather just sit at a kopitiam and order from the BBQ stall... easier, faster, and I can just lepak, chit chat with all of you...

Same same.

But I prefer my prawns steamed. [:p]

But some people rather spend the whole weekend prawning.  [laugh]