What kind of weekender are you?

DACH

43 members have voted

1. 1. What kind of weekender are you?

• Go out on Saturdays and stay at home on Sundays.
    • Stay at home on Saturdays and go out on Sundays
    • Work on Saturdays and Sundays or either one.
    • Go out on both Saturdays and Sundays.
    • Stay at home on both Saturdays and Sundays.
    • Everyday is a weekend for me.

Weekend is for eat, play, sleep n relax

My favourite past time is disturbing my dear elite bff @enye 24x7 [:p][laugh]

wah 24/7.... chief no need sleep or insomnia?

need lullaby?

many people i come across have routine that repeats itself weekly. they are fully satusfied and love such lifestyle. the ability to visit their favorite F&B and have a feast is worth that wait of the week. 

Of course for. some, the weekend is washing and polishing their car. For me, I did love to do something totally different from my Mondays to Fridays routine. Time for my family, myself and some healthy stuff would be great. 

hi MCFers, what are your plans for this weekend??

let me tag the usual suspects so i dont talk to myself haha... @chryst @terrylmt @arogab

shiok ah... how often do you go over?

Thot I said I'd be taking a holiday in Guiyang. Hehe, I am on way back to Shenzhen again.

ah okok nice... hope it was a good break! can post pics here if have...

I never saw the appeal of prawning. I'd rather just sit at a kopitiam and order from the BBQ stall... easier, faster, and I can just lepak, chit chat with all of you...

Boss, I thinking the same.....Plus some beer is shiok.

Pasir Panjang Hawker centre. Si Beh Ho Jiak

ah okok nice... hope it was a good break! can post pics here if have...

Super nice weekend, my buddy with me. He learnt to play Guiyang MJ and we also took them(him and his 15 year old daughter) to one scenic spot where there you can do flying fox across the mountains. Dinner and drinking is also the fun part.

Took Some 3k RMB of gifts over. My friend or I should call my big brother never allow us to pay and give us some gifts in return. Relaxing, But tomorrow back to work liao. Sianz.....

Kekeke....add anytime 24/7 when i m not sleeping [sly][laugh]

chief, then while you are sleeping, wouldn’t i be very bored?

Super nice weekend, my buddy with me. He learnt to play Guiyang MJ and we also took them(him and his 15 year old daughter) to one scenic spot where there you can do flying fox across the mountains. Dinner and drinking is also the fun part.

Took Some 3k RMB of gifts over. My friend or I should call my big brother never allow us to pay and give us some gifts in return. Relaxing, But tomorrow back to work liao. Sianz.....

雪山飞狐? :XD:

Boss, I thinking the same.....Plus some beer is shiok.

Pasir Panjang Hawker centre. Si Beh Ho Jiak

Wah lau... more and more places liao...

环岛追追追

Wah lau... more and more places liao...

ç¯å²è¿½è¿½è¿½

Although I am always away, but I keep up with where to eat. Hehe

That's nice. At least you aren't out of touch like our mutual "friend"... Confirm your return schedule liao bo?

You eager for the Chinese wine liao issit? [laugh]

Don't give me the so big welcome I will cry [:p]