Sembawang Hot Spring to be developed

Pinobii

the plan is only for this la ... low maintenance and no need undress ... [laugh]

scare sinkies being creative ... see 1/2 ball only beh tahan piak piak on the spot

good also la ... increase population? [laugh]

japanese-foot-bath-3.jpg

the plan is only for this la ... low maintenance and no need undress ... [laugh]

scare sinkies being creative ... see 1/2 ball only beh tahan piak piak on the spot

japanese-foot-bath-3.jpg

Erm why slap themselves in the hot spring?

japanese-foot-bath-3.jpg

This one is cold weather country de lah

Here very hot, even aunties also in spaghetti top and shorts :XD:

This type of thing if go regularly then got effect. Long long time go once no point.

Japan Hour say one. :XD:

Lol.... u can everyday come leh, it's open everyday

Quite far, at least a 20-30 min walk, it's just along gambas avenue

So far? Surprisingly there are still so many go there?! 

Some cycle there, some walk there

This somehow explains the crowd, if everything so convenient, need to queue to enter liao le

Some cycle there, some walk there

This somehow explains the crowd, if everything so convenient, need to queue to enter liao le

They should make it convenient, so that they can convert into tourist spot and charge admission and also the usage of the hot spring. Lol.

Wah lucky u r not working in nparks, very evil hor u

Now free de, cannot complain [lipsrsealed]

actually this hot spring is quite small scale. hopefully NParks dont "monetise" it...

Yeah, that's very true..... Keeping fingers cross

My mum enjoyed the soak, is her first time experiencing this

Hope the access can be still foc

Younger people may not appreciate but older folks do enjoy this

Wah lucky u r not working in nparks, very evil hor u

Now free de, cannot complain [lipsrsealed]

Quite surprise that they still havent convert this place to admission charges?! Since anything that can generate profits here, they surely would not let go de?! Lol.

Wah!!! Hehehe...so bad de... But too bad now they took notice de....with the expansion to such a big piece of land, 10x of current size plus a cafe with amenities....we never know what's the price tag that comes with it....

Yeah, that's very true..... Keeping fingers cross

My mum enjoyed the soak, is her first time experiencing this

Hope the access can be still foc

Younger people may not appreciate but older folks do enjoy this

yeah i can consider to bring my parents there too, but maybe they will say just boil some water and soak at home also can...  [laugh]  [laugh]

yeah i can consider to bring my parents there too, but maybe they will say just boil some water and soak at home also can... [laugh][laugh]

Different de, this one is confirmed de

The spring water has a nice effect on my feet, today still feeling super smooth

Still havent been there, cause dont know where is the exact location?! Anyway, how far to walk from the nearest hdb carpark?

...not that far..15 mins or less..just oppsite a condo..

...not that far..15 mins or less..just oppsite a condo..been there quite a few times already... 

think the hot spring too small scale to commercialise, like in TW or Japan... 

singaporeans have proper sauna/hot spring etiquette or not?

Do we wash our feet clean before soaking them?

The fact is that we don't. So soaking in a hot pool of feet that haven't been washed. No thanks lah.

I mean can't blame us, we have really no culture of doing so.

singaporeans have proper sauna/hot spring etiquette or not?

Do we wash our feet clean before soaking them?

The fact is that we don't. So soaking in a hot pool of feet that haven't been washed. No thanks lah.

I mean can't blame us, we have really no culture of doing so.

There is actually no water point to wash our feet unless with own water

For now, think bring own basin to soak feet is safer

Think people here just stick their feet into the basin straight, didn't see anyone wash their feet prior, hehehe