McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries

chryst

Black face or not, just get what you requested will do.

easy for you to say

you don't have to face her every other day

thanks for the advice appreciate

easy for you to say

You mean McDonald's only have the person to serve you everyday meh?

Not the first time they've disappeared. The outlet near my home has a habit of leaving out items so I've gotta "feedback" quite regularly.

I see.. Maybe you are on their "watch list".. I've not had bad experiences thus far when I gave "feedback".. :XD:

For regular customers that always "complain" or have "missing" items. Their number/address will be flagged under VIP.

Anyone remember the name of the chicken drumstick that McDonalds Singapore had before? It was during their early days...

I see.. Maybe you are on their "watch list".. I've not had bad experiences thus far when I gave "feedback".. :XD:

haha confirm on their watchlist. but less now since they've moved their notorious branch manager to another branch. that BM like to tell customers to "don't feedback can, i look after my children last night didn't sleep so very blur now".

easy for you to say

Your relative working at the McD you go to?

easy for you to say

you go to McD every other day??

anyway i also request for no salt. usually the attendant will just reply that i need to wait, to which i acknowledge. 

For regular customers that always "complain" or have "missing" items. Their number/address will be flagged under VIP.

Anyone remember the name of the chicken drumstick that McDonalds Singapore had before? It was during their early days...

Chicken McCrispy? 

Your relative working at the McD you go to?

haha if he had said every day, i would have asked whether she is his wife  :XD:

\haha if he had said every day, i would have asked whether she is his wife  :XD:

Could also be Grandma, Mom, Aunt, or Sister too wor.. Didn't want to assume - so just ask alternate question lor... :XD:

you go to McD every other day??

anyway i also request for no salt. usually the attendant will just reply that i need to wait, to which i acknowledge. 

Chicken McCrispy? 

haha if he had said every day, i would have asked whether she is his wife  :XD:

yes correct! Never see it came back anymore..

Burger Thai..

McPepper..

McRice...

yes correct! Never see it came back anymore..

Burger Thai..

McPepper..

McRice...

they are all social experiments. if successful, they will continue (McSpicy) or have on-and-off seasons (Samurai burger). 

i remember McCrispy went on for quite some time... i think once the interest and sales died down (maybe due to sustained competition from KFC) then Mcd decided to discontinue. 

since KFC prices are getting higher now, maybe Mcd should consider reintroducing McCrispy... 

#1 Cannot spell cheesy.

#2 What is gold standard?

attachicon.gifInkedmcds_LI.jpg

#1 - More likely a typo. As in the sentence it was spelled correctly.

#2 - Gold Standard - More Cheese, Sour Cream & Bacon Bits.

What else you want? Red carpet?

Today can go try the new burger liao.

But please lower expectations. Photo is just for illustrative purposes.

post-35926-0-00405700-1515033864_thumb.jpg

#1 Cannot spell cheesy.

#2 What is gold standard?

Inkedmcds_LI.jpg

They're trying to contact you liao. Just try to connect and solve your issue with them. Edited by Ender

They're trying to contact you liao. Just try to connect and solve your issue with them.

Nah. I'm just gonna leave it. I have no interest in getting any compensation. Had more interest in knowing their PR routine

All the Mcdonalds special french fries item, beside curly fries, always CMI. Don't know why. Normal still best