Given a chance again, what nick will you choose in MCF?

DACH

Challenge yourself. See if your new nick registered on 11 Dec can reach the same points level as kdash within the same time frame. [thumbsup]

can one. just keep gpgt xmm pics and call yourself something like babygirl. 

i wont do such things one... but am using chiobu as avatar... not that it helps much i think...

Hab lah. Got 1 with ice-cream one de. Hosaybo is 6th gear liao...

I never see.. so no count.. :XD:

haha when/if i reach 2F2F then say...

Mai Lai la... it's never an IF - just a matter of when in January nia

Immahotchick or GND or SyT might work as well

If given a chance I will change my Nickname to ingenious. But I don't believe in second chance in life.

Edited by Ingenius

i wont do such things one... but am using chiobu as avatar... not that it helps much i think... ððð

Zooey not really chio IMHO... she is an acquired taste

That's why for my children I didn't given them English Christian name at birth, because I let them choose and can change anytime they want. Lol.

I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

whenever u regret it...  remember.. there is always a @poohbor  :XD:

Zooey not really chio IMHO... she is an acquired taste

well i have acquired zooey taste... there will be some that will appreciate her haha... 

maybe i will change avatar again soon... 

I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

no regrets bro!  :yuush:

I regret calling myself SiLangKia, it was a spur of the moment decision, like many of my choices in life [;)][:p][laugh]

At first I thought you drive a SLK so called SiLangKia.

lol, me too, but it is just a nick, no harm really done

haha, thks bro for your compliment

Thanks for the encouragement hahahaha

Hahahaha I wish bro, not rich enough to drive those hahahah, i have a SGK though, one alphabet away  [:p]  [laugh]  [;)]

Hahahaa thats true! But it's ok cos we know that you're anything but a noob, you damn pro  [thumbsup]