Electrician lobang?

dcb

you dun CB .... every week go to my shop also never buy anything :D

guys, from what I gather, many of you stay West and North. My shop is at Ubi, I sell electrical stuff like switches, cables etc ........

Only Disco stay near, but he never sarpork. only come and smoke nia <_<

What’s your shop add?

Will buy some stuffs ., not like @discoburg..

Tio boh @bancoe..

Whatâs your shop add?

Tio boh @bancoe..

Wah wah! I bought two big industrial fans from @othello before lor.

Whatâs your shop add?

Tio boh @bancoe..

Say his name can get kredit 3 months hor or even take now pay when free , U dunno meh ??

@Othello now sells engine oil ah?

Haha no la. He got some leftover engine oil from Carousell so I took them off him lor.

NB, you organise MU there lah...we all group buy.....swee boh? ð

Met @silangkia there once eat Fish soup before.

Haha no la. He got some leftover engine oil from Carousell so I took them off him lor.

Say your name get FOC, say @Freeder name get 3 months say my name CASH TERMS   [laugh]

Met @silangkia there once eat Fish soup before.

I need to change a lot of electric stuff in my house, and I don't even know where to start. All my appliances just keep dying. What's wrong with this house?

On 3/31/2024 at 9:07 AM, Mesmonter said:

I need to change a lot of electric stuff in my house, and I don't even know where to start. All my appliances just keep dying. What's wrong with this house?

IMHO.
Old house may need to change electrical wiring.