Self entitlement or just real clueless or worse just stupid

Spurman

What is hdly?

Nvm. i found

Hai Di Lao Yue = æµ·åºææ = While you lye on bed facing down , the masseur will sit between your leg and do the hand job , rubbing you prick , balls and ass crack from behind, is a diff feeling comparing the normal lying on bed facing up.

Found on Internet one hor, don't say I crude. Pcb

I did not know there is such a thing

OMG....his thread is on alot of popular forums. HWZ, Petalbytes for ladies and now this forum lolxxx

Think sgforums, photography forums too..

hahaha......must have enjoyed fingering all the cockles and seafood ya.....

Think sgforums, photography forums too..

Huh?

I thought seafood is for eating? Touch so much for what? [confused]

The shellfish, I think all have the shells opened. No need to dirty your hands further to pull the flesh out of the shells la. That is a high class steamboat restaurant le.

%E6%B5%B7%E5%BA%95%E6%8D%9E%E7%81%AB%E9%

Soli...soli.....i kampung bred.....eat everything with hand wan. ....

He not first class passenger lah...

Anyway, high fever should not travel. Get medical attention first. Blame airline also no use. If anything happen to baby how? Blame airline again? As a parent, he should know better.

Maybe he didn't buy travel insurance?

So didn't want to send the baby to hospital for observation.

Been there done that. Went to Vivo branch and Jurong East before. In fact, I just went HDLY (Hai Di Lao yesterday) ð

Heard have special treatment while waiting in queue.

Lol.....must be really delicious.

Maybe he didn't buy travel insurance?

So didn't want to send the baby to hospital for observation.

Hk is not a backward country. Just go any clinic also can. Problem is have to stay back a few days. Maybe his cheapo air tickets didn't allow date change. [laugh] [laugh]

Maybe

EDMW really scary... they csi and found out who is wife, name and company.. omg..

Even got photo

His wifey not too shabby ..... milf!

Insurance agent is like that lor, flexi-time job, irregular hours, can easily go chiong without wife knowing.

Maybe yuko his client, pay premium with hdly [laugh]