Self entitlement or just real clueless or worse just stupid

Spurman

thats why i dont have twitter, instagram or any of those of the same platforms. I only have fb which doesnt even have info on my working place and none of my colleagues are in my list of friends. Basically i use fb to keep my old photos.....

wife also working in the same company.

wonder who will be on MC?

Lunch time, colleague will ask who want to eat HDL?

knn...really embarassing. must find a place to hide.

wife also working in the same company.

wonder who will be on MC?

Lunch time, colleague will ask who want to eat HDL?

knn...really embarassing. must find a place to hide.

Lunchtime:

A: eh! Today go where eat ah?

B: hdy [sly]

thats why i dont have twitter, instagram or any of those of the same platforms. I only have fb which doesnt even have info on my working place and none of my colleagues are in my list of friends. Basically i use fb to keep my old photos.....ððð

Do you exist? OK. At least you got Facebook and are on MCF

Edited by Philipkee

I guess this is a meal forever banned in his family Liao.

To even suggest it would risk provoking the wife..

lucky the wife not PRC ðð

Cny coming

Sure eat steamboat one what :grin:

Do you exist? OK. At least you got Facebook and are on MCF.

wanted to deactivate my FB (got once i deactivated) but my school friends grumbled and sms.......i oso no have watsapp....

Do you exist? OK. At least you got Facebook and are on MCF

hahaha.....i watched that youtube clip and i was like....... Edited by Eviilusion

Actually quite extreme what they did over admittedly not a pleasant fella.

its quite bad that things has gone so awry for the fella! No need to pow to his boss.....the internet has been buzzing with what the fella has done, surely his boss would have caught a sniff of it. No need to stir anymore and directly informed his boss.....haiz.

Actually quite extreme what they did over admittedly not a pleasant fella.

thats the power/problem with social media. overhyping things is the norm.

its quite bad that things has gone so awry for the fella! No need to pow to his boss.....the internet has been buzzing with what the fella has done, surely his boss would have caught a sniff of it. No need to stir anymore and directly informed his boss.....haiz.

yeah all these are just what he does in his own time right.

Though he's an ass but other than the few CSOs who have had to deal with him, not much damage done.

He's just selling insurance, not running to be MP.

he even contributed to the grey economy lol  [laugh]

thats the power/problem with social media. overhyping things is the norm.

yeah, sometimes it's for good when the person helped out the girl who was being cyber stalked