Retailer fight back on bad review

Jman888

i wish i am their lawyer, so many 1 star reviewers for me to issue letter to.

1 letter $300 huat ah!!

haha i wanna countersue cos she said customers "cheapo". i feel slighted. 

#sensitive

i have a feeling that this is a women thing   [laugh]  [laugh]

i wish i am their lawyer, so many 1 star reviewers for me to issue letter to.

1 letter $300 huat ah!!

lawyer letter sent out liow leh ...

are you not the lawyer that sent out the letter to the customer for defamation ?

now wait for the customer reaction .... see retract or counter-sue (but dunno for what) ...

but my guess will be that the customer will have to issue a letter of retraction and apology liow .... coz no money to play ...

So many to sue....

==================== 

Fantasy Desserts
277 Orchard Rd, Singapore

19 reviews
Sort by:
Most helpful

the review in google keep kena deleted, so powerful!

Can close shop liao this one

win the battle(with one customer) ... but cfm will lose the war(the rest of the world).

lawyer letter sent out liow leh ...

are you not the lawyer that sent out the letter to the customer for defamation ?

now wait for the customer reaction .... see retract or counter-sue (but dunno for what) ...

but my guess will be that the customer will have to issue a letter of retraction and apology liow .... coz no money to play ...

Depends.

Can also set up crowd funding site to ask for help to defend against the bully.

win the battle(with one customer) ... but cfm will lose the war(the rest of the world).

they always say they are on top of the world [laugh]

Depends.

Can also set up crowd funding site to ask for help to defend against the bully.

imo, not nec ... coz like I said ... the shop will win the battle but already lost the war ....big time !!

this time david don't even need to throw a stone at goliath ... just say sorry and goliath will die !!

Strawberry gen, who always believe they have some sort of self entitlement to everything including customer's opinion

A smart businessman will choose to ignore if he thinks is fake and use his products and improved services to do the talk.