Best pickup lines to break the ice

shawncjh

pick up line? 

when the feeling is right, is auto pick up liao lah, and there is no rule that states must be male pick up female hor, if you need pick up line means you are too eager liao.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Best pickup lines to break the ice...

Ford Raptor FTW! :yuush: tio bo @Mustank? :serious-business:

thumb_26474_default_large.png

This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't  [smash]  or  :a-shoot: me hor... :a-whiteflag: :a-whiteflag:

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 10

ok, to keep the topic car related

63995536f61b7d01beb3ab2185ddb637.jpg

you need to apply some gel on your key to facilitate the insertion into a ice frozen key hole

pick up line?

when the feeling is right, is auto pick up liao lah, and there is no rule that states must be male pick up female hor, if you need pick up line means you are too eager liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

brother....the term is actually Desperate.....

post-131345-0-78522500-1518191760.pngpost-131345-0-87303800-1518192859_thumb.png

Edited by Staff69

Ford Raptor FTW! :yuush: tio bo @Mustank? :serious-business:

This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't [smash] or :a-shoot: me hor... :a-whiteflag: :a-whiteflag:

Yes the raptor is really one tough fellow

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.trucks.com/2017/03/15/pickup-trucks-struggle-safety-ratings/amp/

Wish I got money to buy :(

you need to apply some gel on your key to facilitate the insertion into a ice frozen key hole

d3b0d7ba8d384bd9fb18034e7a767307a5955770

Hahahahahaga!!!!!!

If no hand sanitizer can always just use this.

Dont-use-vaseline-on-new-tattoos.jpg

Ford Raptor FTW! :yuush: tio bo @Mustank? :serious-business:

This is a car forum after all, and I am just going by the topic, don't  [smash]  or  :a-shoot: me hor... :a-whiteflag: :a-whiteflag:

Normally people ask :"How's your car?"

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

hqdefault.jpg

thats what we call eager-beavers when we were in sec 3 and 4......until i met my ex-gf then i never call others desperate...hahaha! But luckily or unluckily, must see from different view point....i was like 'hey, if you think someone is having the hots for you and you kinda digs it......just go.......dont waste my time!"

As suggested, what are the best pickup lines you would use to break the ice with a potential date. Asking for errr... friend.  :D

post-195148-0-63641200-1518239866.jpg