TOTO $12 Million Draw, 02 March 2018

Picnic06-Biante15

She has my thoughts.

I am always thinking and writing about her.

So many posts about her here.

She was always on my mind like the song.

Would you write a song about her?

If I win the 12m

I will buy a landed property and rent it out.

When I die I will put in my will the property to be sold

and all the money to be given to 10 charities below:

Home for naughty girls who run away

Home for naughty boys who run away

Home for naughty dogs who run away

Home for naughty cats who run away

Home for naughty old people who run away

Home for naughty young people who run away

Home for women who run away from their naughty husbands

Home for men who run away from their naughty wives

Home for wives who run away from the naughty MIL

Home for husbands who run away from the naughty MIL

But before I die I will take all the money from the rent

(20k, 30k, 50k or whatever)

and spend on anyone for food and holidays.

All my families and friends and anyone that wants

I will go for makan or holiday with them and all paid

by me.

NO one will want me to die cos no more free food and

holidays from me and when I die no one can fight over

the money.

SO everyone will want me to have a long long life. [thumbsup]

Write so long for fxxk.

I just pay your MIL to go murder you. Take your money will do.

On second thought...I go marry your mil and become your FIL. How?

Edited by Kopites

Write so long for fxxk.

You won't live a day without worrying what he is planning to do with you ....   [sweatdrop]

:XD:

Write so long for fxxk.

His MIL want you first Bo?

ð ð ð

I don't see why his mother in law don't want me...tummy soft and round good for pillow. Age definitely younger than his MIL. Can sweet talk off required. Years ago used to run sub 5 marathon so stamina still there. Buy G2000 office wear can deceive as professional. Hair still thick not bald yet only a bit of greyish at the side burn. Smile like 疯 中 信。

Wah...if I strike $12mil...song lor :yeah-im-not-drunk: I’ll immediately write my name n ic lumbah at the back of winning ticket and keep it in my drawer...don’t let wife know! Hehehe... :serious-business::secret-laugh:

First thing to do is buy hdb(less cost and maintenance) and nua first.. do a bistro biz, just ensure no loss in P&L.

Keep it hush and low profile

Edited by Nualame

I did a research on achieving goals and wishes.

Two methods

you eat sleep and dream that you will win Toto eventually you will win

they believe it is psychic (brain power) that manipulate the scheme of things that happen in the universe

eg a hunch that something will happen often then not will happen

the other method, is buy all the combinations possible, sure to win

but that does not mean you will even break even

good luck

if want to try just buy one ticket, if you are lucky to win, even if pick up a ticket from the floor you will win

its all about probability and the probability sucks

I did a research on achieving goals and wishes.

Two methods

you eat sleep and dream that you will win Toto eventually you will win

they believe it is psychic (brain power) that manipulate the scheme of things that happen in the universe

eg a hunch that something will happen often then not will happen

the other method, is buy all the combinations possible, sure to win

but that does not mean you will even break even

good luck

if want to try just buy one ticket, if you are lucky to win, even if pick up a ticket from the floor you will win

its all about probability and the probability sucks

Aiya, if it is so easily win, everyone already don't need to work.

If I tio, I start a thread "limbey tio TOTO $12 million angbao draw, faster congratulate me!" [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

when you tio...  i think you got no time for us liao la....  [:p]

If I tio, i actually will spend more time here, every day start new thread, " buy this car or that car", " which property sld I buy",  " if I got 12 million cash what sld i do?", " can I buy a rolex everyday?".... [:p]

But most importantly, I will be jioing ppl for lunch everyday. But dont worry, I wont eat the same food everyday on the jio lunch.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

First thing to do is buy hdb(less cost and maintenance) and nua first.. do a bistro biz, just ensure no loss in P&L.

Keep it hush and low profile

If you have done F&B biz before, you will know how difficult it is to make ends meet....i rather sit behind computer do investment...

Investment I don't know... only 4d and toto..