TOTO $12 Million Draw, 02 March 2018

Maxus-MIFA9

$13,983,816

Eh. You sure?

I told the counter auntie and she said she dunno how to key in....

Eh. You sure?

I told the counter auntie and she said she dunno how to key in....

Counter aunties think you siao!

I go ask now!

Edited by Kopites

Can only buy one R. Cannot buy 5 or 6 R.

I asked $1 for all 6 numbers sure open one how much. She smiled and tell me winning number max 28 person share. No answer.

if kana whatever amount

i bring goddess to eat red valvet in hk and

sing her this song

Edited by Staff69

anyone know how much singapore pool made from 1 x hongbao draw?

smelly smelly $50M ... 5 x the draw prize?

So quiet here. All bills tio?

I just deposited $30 this week.

Next year this time I will draw out. Never say die attitude!

So quiet here. All bills tio?

I just deposited $30 this week.

Next year this time I will draw out. Never say die attitude!

wah... big spender

i only brought 2 dollars jist for fun

$42 gone.

Nevermind. You no strike toto. You strike my 5 priase points.

wah... big spender

i only brought 2 dollars jist for fun ððð

This year already cut down by three/four fold..less than $50.

In the past I spend at least $150 on those ang bao draws. Same outcome. So aged and grow smartest. Spend less than $50.

Edited by Kopites

Nevermore you won kopties toto 5 praise draw.

No fish prawn also good.

Kum siah jway jway...but can I redeem my 5 dolla investment at Tong Aik Huat outlet with your 5 praise points boh?

You not appreciative of my 5points!

If can I go redeem myself.