What’s your Primary School?

Freeder

Just met my former Pri school classmate after 30 yearsð²

St, Michaelâs School - 1977-1982

Feeling nostalgic after so many yearsð

Wah collecting CPF soon

But you rather use it to buy tikam, before kenna wack at home. [laugh] [laugh]

My side no tikam. Can only find at theach nite pesar malam and under the Chinese opera stage.

Started off at Jin Xiu Pri Sch before they close down and students were then transferred to Nan Hua Pri Sch and (if I am not wrong) Jin Tai Pri? Those were the days ah!

clementi north primary school. now gone liao.

coincidentally, my BIL is from the same school.

clementi north primary school. now gone liao.

coincidentally, my BIL is from the same school.

Did you unintentionally bullied your BIL that you couldn't recall?

He's Older than me by 3 years lol. Hes sporty but I'm a Cao nerd haha

Anyone from Balestier boys school? Along McNair road.

Me! In 1983 only for P1. Have almost zero memories as my family moved to Tampines NEW Town and I transferred to another school

He's Older than me by 3 years lol. Hes sporty but I'm a Cao nerd haha

Hahaha..I was wondering you might has bullied him and he took revenge by marrying your sister. Edited by Kopites