What if i strike the Ang Bao toto

Heman75

lai lai !!

single winner again !! $5 mil !!

anyone from here ??

How I wish i have such luck. The most I tio is 3 numbers from system 10. 

still got money right ....

i once shared a sys12 with my colleagues .... end up only kenah one extra number !!

Buy into car company for healthy retirement income.

Balance buy property for expenses income.

Donate after the fruit trees bear fruit permanently.

Get louya from here to draft up estate and management.

Keep to pay for nation building.

Then think about do i really have any money at the end of all this?

Still need to pay the louya guy. Sigh.

Hahahhahahaha.

If i kanna Big Time Toto , first thing is cut away all my Credit Cards n clear all outstanding debts.. ...

Everything CASH...

Follow my idol T2... [flowerface]

If i kanna Big Time Toto , first thing is cut away all my Credit Cards n clear all outstanding debts.. ...

Everything CASH...

Indeed must clear all debts first, then buy at least one property to generate rental income.  [laugh]  I know many people who got cash rich through rental de.

Everything CASH...

1st thing I would do is to clear my car loan.

System 10 .... tio 3 numbers ?

[grin]  .... bleeding sia .  [laugh]

The wisest thing to do after striking $12m Toto is to keep a low profile. Live the usual life, but don’t have to think so much before spending.

I can –

1. Order drinks  at kopi tiam instead of drinking from toilet tap water or bring water from home
  2. Order at least one or two meat dish instead of 3 vegs at the Cai Peng store
  3. Engage a maid so don’t need to do house chores
  4. Buy myself a better pair of track shoes instead of those cheap India made running shoes from Mustafa which makes my legs ache
  5. Buy new clothes during Chinese New Year  instead of wearing the same recycled clothes year after year
  6. Use the new phone when 2 year telco contract is up, instead of selling it for a profit for the money
  7. Stick to the same car, but can pump 98RON instead of 92RON
  8. Spend on more expensive Michelin tyres instead of China made Westlake
  9. Service my car at Distributor instead of outside workshop
  10. Send my children to The Learning Lab, as their grades are not very good with no tuition

And lastly, I can do my part for charity and freely give $10 each time I see those poor begging on the streets and buy them food.

The wisest thing to do after striking $12m Toto is to keep a low profile. Live the usual life, but donât have to think so much before spending.

I can â

• Order drinks at kopi tiam instead of drinking from toilet tap water or bring water from home
  • Order at least one or two meat dish instead of 3 vegs at the Cai Peng store
  • Engage a maid so donât need to do house chores
  • Buy myself a better pair of track shoes instead of those cheap India made running shoes from Mustafa which makes my legs ache
  • Buy new clothes during Chinese New Year instead of wearing the same recycled clothes year after year
  • Use the new phone when 2 year telco contract is up, instead of selling it for a profit for the money
  • Stick to the same car, but can pump 98RON instead of 92RON
  • Spend on more expensive Michelin tyres instead of China made Westlake
  • Service my car at Distributor instead of outside workshop
  • Send my children to The Learning Lab, as their grades are not very good with no tuition

And lastly, I can do my part for charity and freely give $10 each time I see those poor begging on the streets and buy them food.

This list like kanna 4D lei..

The wisest thing to do after striking $12m Toto is to keep a low profile. Live the usual life, but donât have to think so much before spending.

I can â

• Order drinks at kopi tiam instead of drinking from toilet tap water or bring water from home
  • Buy myself a better pair of track shoes instead of those cheap India made running shoes from Mustafa which makes my legs ache
  • Buy new clothes during Chinese New Year instead of wearing the same recycled clothes year after year
  • Use the new phone when 2 year telco contract is up, instead of selling it for a profit for the money
  • Send my children to The Learning Lab, as their grades are not very good with no tuition

other than first price toto.

you miss out one very important.

dont tell wife.

PS..refer to the court case where wife share the pool money husband won.

other than first price toto.

you miss out one very important.

dont tell wife.

PS..refer to the court case where wife share the pool money husband won.

Bro SP issue a uob cheque to winner to bank in

How to escape from OC leh

This list like kanna 4D lei..

All this no need toto.

I hope people like him strike toto.

So people that really know how to spend money like us strike toto.

Strike toto wasted on them.

Edited by Jamesc

I can â

No eat before no know taste.. eat before then taste change..

If I kanna $12 mil

1) 20 % to charity

2) 911 GT3 RS

3) 2 Prop

4) enjoy n take care those in dire straits.