Do You Noticed that...

Carbon82

Good to have a member that still concern if we still exists!

Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs.

February is ending soon! Horray!

I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah.  -_-  [:p]  [laugh]

Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask.  :XD:

Thanks for bringing this up, February has been a busy months and we are sort of sandwiched with different stuffs.

need buffet recommendation to de-stress ?  [:p]

I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah. -_-[:p][laugh]

Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask. :XD:

Hahahah! Ey dont disturb disturb ah!

need buffet recommendation to de-stress ? [:p]

Hahaha i need to watch my weight!!

I recently tried westin hotel buffet, the ice cream is so good, i ate 5 scoops! Oops!

Hahaha i need to watch my weight!!

I recently tried westin hotel buffet, the ice cream is so good, i ate 5 scoops! Oops!

really ? I also like ice cream.  [:p]

westin is the one at shenton way and the restaurant is have to take life up one right ?

have only eaten at the cafe downstairs once only.

I also concern hor, just that I choose to keep quiet and dont want add pressure only mah. -_-[:p][laugh]

Ok, to show my concern, later I also go start a thread and ask ask. :XD:

Mai waste bandwidth n increase thread count, tok here can liao

really ? I also like ice cream. [:p]

westin is the one at shenton way and the restaurant is have to take life up one right ?

have only eaten at the cafe downstairs once only.

Yes yes correct. Starwood member has 30% off

time will tell... maybe mods preparing an official response... 

Wah sei.....u tink got official announcement by this guy or not?

post-1105-0-23694700-1519462984.jpg

Mod, for spam , better to use the “ report “ option or the @pchou option?

Tag their names has been quite effective.  :a-m1212:

... recently many spam and spam bots

is our forum gg to kena hack like hwz?

Nope, spam and hacking are two different things

Its like your email, when you have so many spam emails, does it mean your account will get hack?

hi

if your see the spammer, just dislike his posts, he will automatically get banned.

hi

if your see the spammer, just dislike his posts, he will automatically get banned.

Thanks pChou. 

Means member with negative points will be banned?