Cost of New Car in Singapore

Aaronlkl

Dealers earn more lor. Nothing wrong to earn more.

I remember some LJ ministar said it before. All dealers learning from this fine example of an A-hole :D

The attachment is the Cost of new car prices for June 2018.

COE price came down but new car prices didn't!

Hmmmm

Something very wrong somewhere.... [rolleyes]

Edited by Beehive3783

Dealers earn more lor. Nothing wrong to earn more.

I remember some LJ ministar said it before. All dealers learning from this fine example of an A-hole :D

Is this a fair system to begin with? [confused]

Nobody said it is a fair system. Just that some systems are "fairer" than others.

Sounds familiar? :D

Is this a fair system to begin with? [confused]

Nobody said it is a fair system. Just that some systems are "fairer" than others.

Sounds familiar? :D

I thought $ingapore practice fair trade?

Knn! Really r** to the core! [shakehead]

Over the past 20++ years....

I am still searching for a honest PI to set up shop to help car buyers to bring in their desired car models.

All funds fully paid by car buyers thru their own loans and ways.

The PI will only earn perhaps $5000 for the paperworks and coordination effort.

Buyers will self bid for their own COE, and register the car.

The side effect is the warranty will be non-existent. But that is not an issue with many Japanese cars and some Conti cars, since some workshops are able to diagnose the codes and maintenance.

Because doing this way, the car buyers can save easily $50,000 per mid-range cars.

I have yet to find such honest PI.

Mcf should consider starting a PI. Then get all the senior TS be advisers. Buyers get more discounts and freebies according to their number of post...can make money and also make members happy

Last weekend, I went to view a condo new launch. The unit I shortlisted cost $1m but the developer agrees to give me some discounts. When I was abt to sign the paper, I notice that the selling was still $1m. I asked why? The developer say the discount i'm suppose to get went to the agent. So I still pay full price when I was given a discount.

What would u do if u were me?

walk away

Last weekend, I went to view a condo new launch. The unit I shortlisted cost $1m but the developer agrees to give me some discounts. When I was abt to sign the paper, I notice that the selling was still $1m. I asked why? The developer say the discount i'm suppose to get went to the agent. So I still pay full price when I was given a discount.

What would u do if u were me?

Ask for 3M solar film?

walk away

At Sinkland, sinkies often tio jiak gao gao!

Always pays a premium for the bones and skin eaten left by the scavengers!

Muahahahahah…

天理何在!

post-25667-0-25708000-1532578330.jpg

Edited by Aaronlkl

At Sinkland, sinkies often tio jiak gao gao!

Always pays a premium for the bones and skin eaten left by the scavengers!

Muahahahahahâ¦

天çä½å¨ï¼

Migrate lor.

where to Migrate,

Migrate to Ang mo country, become 2nd class citizen

In $G u think u 1st grass?