Let's talk about addictions

Philipkee

Used to be smoking

Quit 8 years already.

Then addicted to running until 4yrs ago.

Now rarely run

But drinking regularly at home

Edited by Atonchia

my addictions have changed over the years, from gaming to playing basketball/soccer to music to social media. latest addiction is MCF haha...

I believe those activities are called hobbies. [confused]

Maybe you can ask TS to join you. I think he/she needs to get out of the house more often.

I addicted to Chrystâs legs...

NLNT for all her posts..

Simi sai... real thing you also see before liao what.

-

Forgot to add one addiction: I smoke. But furbaby before ciggies still.

Used to be smoking

Quit 8 years already.

Then addicted to running until 4yrs ago.

Now rarely run

But drinking regularly at home ð

Think drinking is also more or as expensive than smoking.

everything in moderation bro...

I believe those activities are called hobbies. [confused]

Maybe you can ask TS to join you. I think he/she needs to get out of the house more often.

i believe TS may have better social life than me haha... at this stage my life is revolving around kids...

Addicted to mcf coffee session. When I am stress up and busy with family/works I log on mcf more. Lately I am logging on to mcf so frequent due to year end. Bonus/wages/budget/boss singing song to me...stress..stress. Here can release stress honestly. Seeing funny colourful characters really help me release stress.

Addiction? Liverpool can?

Edited by Kopites

Surprised no one mentioned caffeine lol.

Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol

Squatting at sgcarmart.....[drivingcar]

changing car again, towkay? :XD:

Addicted to mcf coffee session. When I am stress up and busy with family/works I log on mcf more. Lately I am logging on to mcf so frequent due to year end. Bonus/wages/budget/boss singing song to me...stress..stress. Here can release stress honestly. Seeing funny colourful characters really help me release stress.

Addiction? Liverpool can?

ya man, you got to quit the addiction :XD:

Other than smoking, drinking, internet, self pleasuring. Anyone got any weird ones lol

as they say, the addicts will always deny it... although i drink several cups of kopi daily, i dont consider myself an addict :XD:

Weird one? Mustank will always come to mind. Testing distilled water on steam iron.

Up till now I still can't forgive him tickle my laughing nerve for hours.

as they say, the addicts will always deny it... although i drink several cups of kopi daily, i dont consider myself an addict :XD:

You mean quit Liverpool or mcf? If the former..I will dislike you....for life.

Weird one? Mustank will always come to mind. Testing distilled water on steam iron.

Up till now I still can't forgive him tickle my laughing nerve for hours.ð

I must have missed this one.

You don't drink for three days then u tell me whether you are addicted lah. Lol

if everyday only drink 2 cups is hard to get addicted to caffeine. I know one ang mo who drinks 5 cups of espresso a day, by afternoon if he didn't get his caffeine fixed, his hand will tremble.

i used to be crazy about gaming for the longest time, until i had kids... then realised that sleep is more important haha... nowadays dont really feel like playing... sad truth... [bigcry]

sorry cant remember, what car you drive bro?

agreed. need to remind myself not to keep looking at phone if i'm not alone...

post-196254-0-64758900-1520089768_thumb.png

Checking on phone seems to be in thing. Sometimes when I go to a restaurant or anywhere i am a bit free I will look around to see what people are doing.

So in many of the tables there are are lot of people sitting there BUT everyone is playing with handphone. Very few times I can see people actually talking to each other...

Thats why sometimes it's a blessing when I meet my friends overseas. No WiFi and I don't have the local data plan so I am forced not to look at phone.

Handphone the new opium..

Felt somewhat uncomfy wo it when taking dump