Return of the 10x10 challenge, 26 march to 3 June 2017.

Tianmo

probably the same reason @ender run longer distance that day [:p][laugh]

So last weeks I ate 3X durian, that's why today must run 10k.....hahaha

i like to jiak ice cream. i think even worse  -_-

siao liao, last week i ate liu lian 4 times, this week going to eat some more, dont know how many Km need to run sia!!!.. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i like to jiak ice cream. i think even worse  -_-

KNN, if liu lian plus ice cream I think really hong kan, and bloody I happen to like both!!!  <_<  [:p]  [laugh]

wah, this return of 10x10 quite fierce man, week 1 day 2 already got 2x10km done liao, and @ender one is 50 min only sia... :huh:  :blink:  [crazy] 

Lucky RSM today fire first shot 5km liao, an sim an sim.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

A lot of fuel to run. Think you can run 20km in one go now.

my 10km run on Sat must have burned up all the fuel liao, left abit this morning I used up liao.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

OK, you just gave me an idea, I shall plan my HM during liu lian season, loot liu lian limit up then go run.  ^_^

KNN, if liu lian plus ice cream I think really hong kan, and bloody I happen to like both!!!  <_<  [:p]  [laugh]

help you solve a calorie problem.

just eat lew lian ice cream can liao.  :grin:

help you solve a calorie problem.

just eat lew lian ice cream can liao.  :grin:

There is one typr of liu lian, call "ice cream", the liu lian really taste like ice cream, I rather eat that.  :XD:

i ran on mon night. even though slow pace at 7:10, took a lot out of me. Was supposed to be a longer easy run, but stopped at 4km.

my legs were bit sore yest which shouldn't have been the case with just a normal run.

Think i need to take it easy this week.

i ran on mon night. even though slow pace at 7:10, took a lot out of me. Was supposed to be a longer easy run, but stopped at 4km.

my legs were bit sore yest which shouldn't have been the case with just a normal run.

Think i need to take it easy this week.

Ya only the first week. Get the momentum up first

I damn long never run liao, injured my lower back trying to hit a new PR in my deadlift, now is Jerm-Terminated  :TT_TT:

wah lau, take care bro!!!  [grouphug]

Finished my goal for this week.

This weekend going Melaka to put back in whatever I’ve spent so far.

Next 2 weeks got high key ict but gonna still try to find time to do my runs.