Sneakers

Discoburg

Waiting for Nike SG to release them on the 11th, tomorrow.

but in chinese, my parents still refer to them as "sports shoes"!

LE just launched the react element but unavailable in my size :(

Very Long never hear sport shoe this term Liao. Remember my ah Ma always say that when I throw my shoes around when I come home from primary school

what ah ma era!

decade ago i am still using sport shoe/school school.

Haha my folks quite modern so never use the term sport shoes.

what ah ma era!

decade ago i am still using sport shoe/school school.

Waiting for Nike SG to release them on the 11th, tomorrow.

won the SNS raffle for the neptune green one. but thinking of letting go. 

really wanted to try n get a pair. but aft thinking.....almost 300bucks for it....if get also i will feel sian. so didnt try to enter any raffles. LOL!

@atrecord which NTUC ? I likeeee  [flowerface]

NTUC xtra at

Hougang 1 mall.

S538692

Not extremely far for you i think.

Got many models of Saucony shoes leh. All at i think $50+...

Edited by Atrecord

really wanted to try n get a pair. but aft thinking.....almost 300bucks for it....if get also i will feel sian. so didnt try to enter any raffles. LOL!

its ok lah.. worth a miss  [laugh]