Announcement of New Moderators!

pChou

Hey everyone!

MCF Admin Team have elected the new moderation team to conduct the forum. 

Here are names of the new moderation team!

Radx - member since Feb 2002

Jman88 - member since Aug 2002 

Carbon82 - member since June 2007

Spring - member since May 2009

Being mod is never an easy duty but a fun one! Hopefully all of members will provide them with your full support! 

Cheers!

pChou

Siao liao. The government has returned![laugh]

its ok, we are good boy.

nothing to fear.  [:p]

post-15968-0-83869800-1524111616_thumb.jpg

Edited by Blueray

Oops, @RadX, Not again! Congrats bro!

Congrats to all new Mods also.

tks for the support...and now you can tag me lah....i the early bird hahaaha

i did say rt

Ill-be-back-734x310.jpg

:a-rip:

lol.....condolences hahahha

anyway as usual...nia.....just that the main mods need more ammo to scout and the few here have been early birds watching this place...

Carrry on posting lah.....

congrats to the new mods!

@carbon82 @radx @spring @jman888

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2709812-announcement-of-new-moderators/?fromsearch=1

Congrats Carbon82 RadX Spring Jman888. Return of the Jedi.

Congrats congrats

@carbon82

@spring

@radx

@jman888

[thumbsup]

Thanks pal.  [:)]

Siao liao. The government has returned![laugh]

ya man, cannot anyhow post already... haha...

It is business as usual, as long as everyone follow the forum guidelines. [rolleyes]

was there a global search for the mods ?   :XD:

I59uG97.jpg

• Praise 11

lol.....condolences hahahha

anyway as usual...nia.....just that the main mods need more ammo to scout and the few here have been early birds watching this place...

Carrry on posting lah.....

hahaha....mod, not mod, mod again.......can make up all your minds anot....

still the same few? cabinet reshuffled still the same faces.

Boring.

undertaker watch out for hardware again.