Announcement of New Moderators!

pChou

hahaha....mod, not mod, mod again.......can make up all your minds anot....

Time to head back to edmw, kym? [laugh]

edmw too fast for me to catch up and follow haha... prefer the pace here...

@Carbon82........you -1 but its still considered a warning lei........

no more lah....you now yellow ribbon hahahaha

your 1970 one is system issue...think your child born that time lol

no more lah....you now yellow ribbon hahahaha

your 1970 one is system issue...think your child born that time lol

i not that old la.....haahaaahaa! System in 1970.......

Congrats @jman888 @spring @carbon82   and also the fresh out of retirement hantu @radx

Very happy that y'all are mods :) :)

Edited by SiLangKia

Congrats @jman888 @spring @carbon82   and also the fresh out of retirement hantu @radx

u mean back from the deaD??? basket, @soya influence you ha :grin:  :grin:

I was wondering why today I heard cheering from SGH Block 9.  :D   

u mean back from the deaD??? basket, @soya influence you ha :grin:  :grin:

Yeah la I too easily influenced, GG

hope you don't dream about me hor I still want to live abit longer  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by SiLangKia

Congratulations to all the new mods, and the one and only renewed mod, welcome back!

能者多劳!

Edited by Fitvip

Congratulations to all the new mods, and the one and only renewed mod, welcome back!

能者多劳!

no lah..jman and spring too....tks [nod]

kum sia @atrecord

Be scared, be very scared.... They are eyeing on you ... [sly]

:grin:

I no were skirt lel .... no wear underwear though