[Post Event] MCF Hangout with VW May 2018

kobayashiGT

I am the valet. So you think I chio anot? :XD:

Ya chio... chio see nan... Edited by Freeder

I am the valet. So you think I chio anot?  :XD:

dont need for you to 出卖色相  [smash]  [:p]

you guys work as a team yea? cannot be just you right? declare @babyblade attending...  confirm no problems filling the event.. 

you can be selling anything for that matter 

Edited by SuPerBoRed

Too bad can't join.. used to own a Golf Hatch and currently driving another hatch..

Hatchbacks are the way to go, practical and fun at the same time!

i told wife about this event, and she is interested leh...

but if it's a MCF event... then maybe better not to bring wife hor?

Pay for 2 lo

But last time I see wife join too

all the more reason to bring! :XD:

No worries bro.. all MCFers are harmless...only if Dach is cumming..

No worries bro.. all MCFers are harmless...only if Dach is cumming.. ð¤ªðð»

Ya man

The holiness coming... I will feel hor I’m sure

yeah.. they losing quite a "bit" to hyundai i30 1.4 Turbo from what I heard, both prices wise, and power wise.

notice its 15 mins dinner , not 10 course dinner, most likely mee pok tar ... [:p]

base on the registration price and lucky draw.. must be good food lah.. MTL

notice its 15 mins dinner , not 10 course dinner, most likely mee pok tar ... [:p]

base on the registration price and lucky draw.. must be good food lah.. MTL

The previous time ... not enough drink too.

Pay for 2 lo

But last time I see wife join too

Err... boss, pay for 2 is ok.

but it means must keep her company right? Then must explain lots of basic things about cars...

very boh-eng like that...

[sweatdrop]

now must think of a way tell her not to go.

all the more reason to bring! :XD:

bring along must entertain and keep company leh...

but it means must keep her company right? Then must explain lots of basic things about cars...

[sweatdrop]

Assign the valet @kobayashigt to jaga the car.. I mean wife

Lol

[sweatdrop]

ask organizers to do a nails counter....  throw them all 1 corner can liao... kekek

[sweatdrop]

don't entertain wife wanna entertain who?

waiting for mcf goddess is it?

[sly]  :a-fun: