[Post Event] MCF Hangout with VW May 2018

kobayashiGT

Last yr no turn up .

If she turns up then you won't call her Disappointing BabyBlade liao, right?

Waaaa damn thats a tricky question

Waaaa damn thats a tricky question ððð

Let me consult @vid ð

I’m not smart enough to answer this kind of qns.

The simple solution is to go up her office. Problem solved.

Can give white MCF sticker? So that i can stick on the other side if my rear window.

Also i got some SPC $3 coupon for May and June to spare. Can giveaway to anyone attending.

post-2654-0-02036900-1526893229_thumb.jpg

Can give white MCF sticker? So that i can stick on the other side if my rear window.

Also i got some SPC $3 coupon for May and June to spare. Can giveaway to anyone attending.

attachicon.gif20180521_165955.jpg

may i? appreciate  [laugh]

I got problem... also invited to carousell event

sian don't know which one to attend  :scared:

Surprised that the 92.0 FM trio not showing up.

:secret-laugh:

@kdash @chryst @Buadongdong 

no money to buy VW [bigcry]

Bo eng.

I have become you

or not enuf leave :grin::grin:

waa kena stalk by the Undertaker haha...

It doesn't state go there must buy a car.

dont want to deny potential buyers a chance ma...

It doesn't state go there must buy a car.

Jus like u lo

Does not mean piak piak is porn thing hor

@mustank say one

Haaaaa

Jus like u lo

Does not mean piak piak is porn thing hor

@mustank say one

Haaaaa

What piak what porn? What’s goin on :XD: