NDP 2018

Lmws214

one year my bro was involved in NDP. after 9 Aug, he swore off KFC for almost a year [laugh]

same here . . . kena volunteered in '93 becos my CO aiming for crab (he got it after that NDP hor!) 

eat KFC until damn scared  [sweatdrop]

LOL...... in other countries, people get awarded medals and promotion because of war contribution.... only in our little red dot we have boy scout level of achievements for our military...

Organize NDP --> 

achievement-unlocked-template1.jpg

same here . . . kena volunteered in '93 becos my CO aiming for crab (he got it after that NDP hor!) 

eat KFC until damn scared  [sweatdrop]

Do they inform you via sms if you fail the ballot?

No sms means not successful liao. Default understood de. Lol.

Think only this year they started the sms-ing system ... [nod]

Previous years I think they inform by phone [gossip]

Sms system started very long ago liao. I remember many years ago, my friend got sms informed that he got NDP tickets, then few days later they called him to tell him that it was a mistake, sms wrongly sent.  [sweatdrop]

LOL...... in other countries, people get awarded medals and promotion because of war contribution.... only in our little red dot we have boy scout level of achievements for our military...

Organize NDP -->

achievement-unlocked-template1.jpg

have lar.....some volunteered for peace-keeping mission in Afghanistan and Timor Leste (usually security details for medical unit).......came back get to have high tea with KFC colonel.......promotion not sure....

Just got an SMS yesterday! 4 tickets for actual day.

My wife and fren say i never vote for lightning thatz why always no tio NDP ticket.

That's a myth. Coz I never voted for them for quite sometime liao.

Maybe it is a mistake?! Lol.

That's a myth. Coz I never voted for them for quite sometime liao.

after this post you will receive another sms to say mistake on the tics :XD:

HAHAAHAH! Wah lao.

Dun like that lah.

Once I collect the tickets will update here.

It could be a mistake from them. Like i mentioned here, my friend kena before. Lol.

No sms means not successful liao. Default understood de. Lol.

Sms system started very long ago liao. I remember many years ago, my friend got sms informed that he got NDP tickets, then few days later they called him to tell him that it was a mistake, sms wrongly sent.  [sweatdrop]

This type really Kiam Kan .... [lipsrsealed]

Yesterday fighter jets were doing rehearsals for NDP. Too fast for me to capture. Today is the helicopters turn. They are slower so got nice photo. Also today sky very beautiful.

post-2654-0-84427200-1530156679_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-55922200-1530156695_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-43878800-1530156713_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-82234400-1530156727_thumb.jpg

Yesterday fighter jets were doing rehearsals for NDP. Too fast for me to capture. Today is the helicopters turn. They are slower so got nice photo. Also today sky very beautiful.

Wa, nice view. You no more at Loyang liao ah?!