New Electricity Service providers

Sdf4786k

I switched at 12.01 on May 1 the first minute it was available.

Every day I delay I lose 22%.

Its like you favourite noodles you eat everyday is $3.

Now the same noodles is available for $2.34.

Its just up to you which day you want to tell the seller

you want to pay $2.34 instead of $3.

You want wait 1 week, 1 month, 1 year?

Or you want to pay $2.34 for your noodles TODAY?

Put it another way.

If you bathroom tap was running and no one was using it

when would you want to switch off the wasted running water?

1 week, 1 month, 1 year? Or now?

Edited by Jamesc

Why worry for him? His money.

If someone likes paying more so I can pay less, I am more than happy.

Gahment electricity better.

Oppo electricity maybe add salt water, scares spoil our appliances.

yes, tiagong from my friend's cousin's sister's colleague's husband's brother's neighbour the day after switch from SP aircon spoil. 

:XD:

hahaha......told you so! Now i will be looking into switching to the better provider once the dust has settled and this thread is a good platform to start with.

soon brother....soon!

Edited by Othello

Abang ... you can remain with SP and choose to change to WholeSale Electric Price. Pricing very similar to all the 3rd parties. Except it fluctuates, but confirm still cheaper than current lah

Just that no rebates or incentives whatsoever

wah.......good deal! Thank you.......i go google WEP.....

never say never....ðððð.....from the lips of Justin Bibir. If enough of SG jumped ship they will do whats good for them.

You don't understand, SP is not a retailer. SP don't set the price lah.

Why worry for him? His money.

If someone likes paying more so I can pay less, I am more than happy.

Wah you so selfish one.

I post good deals and if people can save money so that they can spend more money on the

important things in life like ktv, massage parlours, cars etc I am very happy for them.

Anyway I am not the only one sharing good deals.

Other people also share their lobang that I learn and benefit from too.  [thumbsup]

Sometimes modern life is so complicated and if anyone can simply the situation

with an example like $2.34 noodles instead of $3 or the running tap people can

immediately relate to the example and spur them to take action.

Edited by Jamesc

If people electric bill is really low like $30 or $40 a month

then the free Ipad deal is really good for them.

Pay service fee of $5 a month for 36 months

and for $180 get a free Ipad. Sell the Ipad for

$300 or $350 and use the money to pay the 

electric bill for a year. And still get a 5% discount.

Just pick Sembcorp or Keppel and start saving right away if you are worried about retailers folding. Don't think Senoko, Geneco are Tuas are going to fold anytime soon. They are foreign owned, you know hor.

Waiting has its cost, you surely know that, right?

I don't care who owns the provider.  I only care i pay the lowest within the shortest contract period.

I moved to Geneco 6 months plan as it is the cheapest.

Will review 4 mths later.

For those who are with Tuas Power, have you all managed to check your billings and such online?

I can't find a portal for it, thanks

I don't care who owns the provider. I only care i pay the lowest within the shortest contract period.

I moved to Geneco 6 months plan as it is the cheapest.

Will review 4 mths later.

Why shortest?

For those who are with Tuas Power, have you all managed to check your billings and such online?

Tuaspower does not have a portal it seems. Anyway, the billing is reflected in the SP utilities bill since it is integrated billing

I received confirmation letters for my two units. both activated in same day 22nd may. So likely next month than its will show the breakdown.