The (trade) war has started

Civic2000

No its fake news.

My fren Trump says its the Chinese that are paying.

You can trust what Trump says. [thumbsup]

After all he is a stable genius.

Who pays is simple. Seller must make profit, otherwise might as well close shop. Buyer will need to pay more if they need it, otherwise don't buy lor. So, the answers are there. Both parties will be affected artificially to pay for 3rd party.

Lai liao lor.......NBZ.......... [furious]

Singapore Added to U.S. Monitoring List on Currencies

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2019-05-28/singapore-added-to-u-s-monitoring-list-on-currencies

Relax.... later when we place more order for the F35 and Boeing...aka protection money... the thing will go away...

Buy the f35 liao.

Still want how much....

Not enough... got min commitment one.. else those farker where got $$$ cheong KTV everynite...

Relax.... later when we place more order for the F35 and Boeing...aka protection money... the thing will go away...

wah, ask Finance quickly authorise payment lei ... Dun wait Trump cut off our Facebook, Instagram, Netflix, Whatsapp ...  :XD:

China is not the source of our economic problems -- corporate greed is

https://edition.cnn.com/2019/05/26/opinions/china-is-not-the-enemy-sachs/index.html

No wonder Trump hates CNN.

Thanks for sharing.

This is an interesting article. I do agree especially the part where China is conveniently made the scapegoat when things not looking good internally.

When monies were rolling in then from those hefty profits made using cheap cheap labour in China, why USA no say anything? Copying of everything started then as well, why no concrete steps to counter? Cos money too good to let go for good goverance and trade protection? Now China do it full scale then kpkb? If USA did not TEACH China by letting them have access to confidential blueprints then, how could they have access to learn? Because angmos think Asians too stupid to pick these up?

Hehe....never look down on any race or country. Humble and hungry does not mean stupid and fools.

Just my tots.

Safe ride

It's no secret that SG has a currency policy to curb inflation. It's an official policy made known to everyone.

So our cpf 4% came from there ?