AIM (Acronym In MCF)

TangoCharlie

this thread is useful and funny...

but MCF/car forum leh... left out

FC - Fuel Consumption

and i assume no need to mention OMV, COE, PARF, ARF, etc... these are LTA, not MCF ones...

hmmm..think this thread maybe dedicate to @dach hahahahahah

Bottomline

be careful what you ask for...and no @tianmo involved at all...kekekeke

KNN, you know lor, the truth also hurts, and as always,

Tianmo speaks the truth.......the only truth.......and nothing but the truth!!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You bring back the thread that kena David copperfield and I shall activate copper, silver and gold shelling from the artillery firing base all in one go!  [:p] 

Or you preparing to change the thread title to  " This thread is for DACH" before he request?  [laugh]

Updated.
Additions/corrections very welcome!  Hopefully this list can help us newbies to understand the MCF lingo and speak like a LJ :secret-laugh:

700k/Elite = Enye (thanks, Vratenza 2F2F)

AD - Authorised Dealer

AFAIK - As far as I know. (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

AKM - ??? (thanks RadX mod)

AMDK = Ang mo doa kee (thanks ALTK supercharged)

AMDL = Ang mo doa liap (thanks ALTK supercharged)

AR = Alfa Romeo
Edited by TangoCharlie

DACH Diedie against casual humping.

Not only him I also against it.

Must put in a lot of effort. Cannot casual casual.

Edited by Jamesc

DACH Diedie against casual humping.

Not only him I also against it.

Must put in a lot of effort. Cannot casual casual.

So your humping is planned and purposeful?  [dizzy]

That Prembaree one is @Radx favorit ...... no formal skooling 1 though he claim to be none ,Too or Tree

this thread is useful and funny...

but MCF/car forum leh... left out

FC - Fuel Consumption

and i assume no need to mention OMV, COE, PARF, ARF, etc... these are LTA, not MCF ones...

FC (Fuel Consumption) is in...fc (full cash) now also in. A number of AIM is contextual like CP - car park, cai peng or cannot piak LOL

Yes meant to be useful...funny is a bonus.  AIM come from you all.  [thumbsup]

yah, and then he had to do sex twice and did not go to heaven, so ended up with egg, did well enough to move on to great 9. 

This one I know because @radx and me same class when he repeated his grade/great sex.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Strange bedfellows you too or two ,  know so much about each others   [laugh] ... no holds barred 1  [:p]

oh actually is because I was young, and wanted to know how he could repeat grade/great sex, so i stalked him quietly. And finally i had to stop my formal education at sex, because the teachers refused to let me move on after repeating for a few years.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Updated.

Additions/corrections very welcome! Hopefully this list can help us newbies to understand the MCF lingo and speak like a LJ :secret-laugh:

700k/Elite = Enye (thanks, Vratenza 2F2F)

AD - Authorised Dealer

AFAIK - As far as I know. (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

AKM - ??? (thanks RadX mod)

AMDK = Ang mo doa kee (thanks ALTK supercharged)

AMDL = Ang mo doa liap (thanks ALTK supercharged)

AR = Alfa Romeo ðªð (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

atbcpjhj - ???? (thanks, kdash)

BB = Goddess BabyBlade (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F & ððð Kopites NOS-ed)

BEML = Bo Eng Mai Lai (thanks SiLangKia 2F2F)

CAI - Cold Air Intake (edited, thanks GLZT 6th gear)

CC - Credit card (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

CMI - Cannot Make It

CO - Commanding Officer/spouse

CP= Car Park or Cai Png or Cannot Piak (thanks Mersaylee NOS-ed & Chryst 2F2F)

EDMW - Eat Drink Man Woman (thanks BanCoe 2F2F)

EO - Engine oil. (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

FC - Fuel consumption (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

fc - full cash (thanks Holdenutessv NOS-ed)

FR- Field Report (thanks, Freeder 2F2F)

FUBAR = Farked Up Beyond All Recognition (thanks Fcw75 2F2F)

Hantu = RadX (thanks Soya, 2F2F)

HDLY- ask RadX.. if lucky , will demo.. (thanks, Freeder 2F2F)

Humji- balls shrink (thanks, Freeder 2F2F)

IB - Internet bridgage. (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

IL6 / ILSex - try not to anyhow mention as will kanna out of no where.. (thanks, Freeder 2F2F & Davidtch 2F2F)

IIRC - If I remember correctly (thanks, Spring mod)

IMO - In my opinion (thanks, Spring mod)

JLB - Jiak Liao Bee (thanks Fitvip Supercharged)

KNN - #%&

KNS - Ka Na Sai (thanks RadX mod)

KYM - Ke Yi Ma (thanks Cheesey74 5th gear)

LLST - xan xan suck thumb [thumbsdown] (thanks BanCoe 2F2F)

LJ = Lao Jiao ??? (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

LOL - Laugh Out Loud

MIW - Men in white.(thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

MU - Meet Up

MLMLWML = mai lah mai lah wa mai lah (thanks, Chryst 2F2F)

NPNT - No Picture No Talk (thanks RadX mod)

OT - Off Topic (edited, thanks Galantspeedz 2F2F)

OTOT - Own Time Own Target

Pay full cash = Throttle2 (thanks Soya, 2F2F)

PCN = Pui Chao Nua (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

PHV = Private Hire Vehicle (thanks, Vratenza 2F2F)

PMD = Personal Mobility Devices (thanks, Vratenza 2F2F)

PI - Parellel Importer

Piak - make love not war (not acronym but cannot resist to put it here)

Pp - Piak & Piak (thanks, Mustank, 2F2F & Hoseyboh turbocharged)

prembaree = primary (thanks, Xers007 supercharged)

QQ - Qashqai. (thanks, Friendstar NOS-ed)

SE - Sales Exec

SES - Socio Economic Status

SMLJ - Si Mi @#%* (thanks Blueray 2F2F)

TBH - To Be Honest

TKSS - Talk Cock Sing Song (thanks Fitvip Supercharged)

TMD - Ta Ma De (edited, thanks Galantspeedz 2F2F)

TLLM = Tiu Lei Lou Mou (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

tmr = tomorrow (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

TIA - Thanks In Advance (thanks, DACH, Chryst 2F2F)

TS - Thread Starter

tw - table wiper (thanks Holdenutessv NOS-ed)

WTF - What The piak

XMM - xiao mei mei (Solar NOS-ed)

YMMV = Your mileage may vary (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

YOLO = You only live once (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

YDCB = You don't chi bai (thanks Theoldjaffa 2F2F)

cheers

Sorry did not add the most versatile AIM into the list - DACH

Add on:

CCB PAP - someone's signature answer

I hope this is the conclusion on the acronym DACH....given the versatility

DACH = Do Anyhow Call Him

ð¤£

@dach = Do Always Call him

Actually @dach is shortfirm for dachBag

But my spelling phail

oh actually is because I was young, and wanted to know how he could repeat grade/great sex, so i stalked him quietly. And finally i had to stop my formal education at sex, because the teachers refused to let me move on after repeating for a few years. [:p][laugh][laugh]

You repeat until teacher becum grandma rt

Lol

@dach = Do Always Call him

Actually @dach is shortfirm for dachBag

But my spelling phail

You repeat until teacher becum grandma rt

Lol

yah, I repeated until both mother and daughter taught me. if i had stayed for one more year, I think granddaughter also became my teacher.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]