The Si Ginnas generation

Mockngbrd

Sue until backside open flower cannot piak!

You sure happy cos another join your dark side

backside open flower cannot piak and join his dark side?  :huh:

hmmmmmmm, are you trying to tell us errrrrrrrrrrr.........ok never mind!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Why canât these kids just own up when they commited a mistake these days ? Keep trying to argue and gives stupid excuses ?? Parents did not bother to teach properly ?

What happened to those days when one will just admit the mistakes committed and learn something from it and try not to do it again ?

That's y is called si ginna

Why can’t these kids just own up when they commited a mistake these days ? Keep trying to argue and gives stupid excuses ?? Parents did not bother to teach properly ?

What happened to those days when one will just admit the mistakes committed and learn something from it and try not to do it again ?

admit mistakes for what? never do wrong need to admit?

we operate in a no blame culture

If take human + view, human will be sacrifice and become very small.

I usually takes either and not both.

Actually view only is very hard to stand out as you have to really wait for the light which is impossible in a family vacation.

So I just take person. It is quite interesting to look back at my elder Daughter pictures when she was the age of my younger Son... same age but totally different...

admit mistakes for what? never do wrong need to admit?

we operate in a no blame culture

"Honest mistake", so let's move on lor.

if he was sponsored by Sony, i dun believe Sony can't tell those photo were photoshop, a few were quite obvious.

a creative person disrespect and steal others' work, shame of him.

Such a lousy apology. "I didn't intent to .." Don't think he even understand taking full responsibility means.

Aiya, let it go.

People apologize already.

Actually hor, didn't our parents generation beleive that we were si ginnas as well? And the generation before them? [laugh]

Sounds familiar.

An advertisement?

Such a lousy apology. "I didn't intent to .." Don't think he even understand taking full responsibility means.

Parents fault. Never teach this lousy ginna.

Why can’t these kids just own up when they commited a mistake these days ? Keep trying to argue and gives stupid excuses ?? Parents did not bother to teach properly ?

Our Ministar also never apologizes.

Top down effect.

Sony Kum gong. Heng I switched camera to lumix and phone to Huawei.

Heng I change to Leica