Singhealth kanna hack!

No one will come out to take responsibility.

No blame culture remember?

whats makes you think its not other than state enterprise driven ?

it like creating a solution first. Than find a problem child to implement?

its common lah, my brother was HOD of firewall of a listed company. He tell me every day also got ppl hacking their system. Sometime they ownself hack ownself even.

sometimes he sit there look at the fellow hacking their system, and they just let the fellow do it, but monitor closely.. :huh:

All over the world, everyday got millions of hacking done across the horizon, chinese hack ang moh, ang moh hack Russian, russian hack chinese and ang moh, Indian hack every body. [laugh]

Sure will have some good hackers will beat the system, is a matter how serious only. -_-

What the hack man!

Admin so slow

If we’re anyone of us mods, sure kill b4 they born

Lolllll

Ban!!!!!

Admin so slow

If we’re anyone of us mods, sure kill b4 they born

Lolllll

Ban!!!!!

so claims the admin who has "multiple passport travel" visitations at MCF.

so claims the admin who has "multiple passport travel" visitations at MCF.

Must give hope

I know.. kind enough to show the direction to hell...

[:p]

Hacking is big biz..

I know of one S uper brand that sells the product base on Ip address.

Its a few million dollars because of the number of devices.

And the best part of this is, there are more jobs out there for IT security guys than available.

A senior Engineer with certified CISA / CISSP you looking at 15K and above, and he is only 30 years old.

Agree. This is the way to go

I think the hackers just want to know about LHLâs prostate cancer...hahaha.

Not GCT meh?

Ok both

Not GCT meh?

Ok both

Both la.

LHL in 2015.

I heard prostate cancer due to lack of piak piak.

Both la.

LHL in 2015.

I heard prostate cancer due to lack of piak piak.

@dach shd hv too

I can understand why LHL got it.

But @chryst said DACH is a chiobu leh...

He behaves like one

Oops she

Maybe got more than that ð¤·ð¼ââð¤·ð¾ââð¤·ââ or they trying to for @radx data ... and use ah long as cover up . ð

Waaaa ur mum nick so garang one ð

what nick...I replace her name with emoji.

anyway she is a regular with polyclinic and sgh.

I see what you mean.

bit.ly/cyber-attack18

this is a link came with the sms.

the content.

https://www.singhealth.com.sg/AboutSingHealth/CorporateOverview/Newsroom/NewsReleases/2018/Pages/cyberattack.aspx

Edited by Kopites

Dunno my maid recieved SMS dunno now if real or fake ??

my mum got the sms this afternoon around 1pm plus

For those who are affected better change your password. Preferably to more dan 8characters alpha-numeric password.

Sian 1/2. Accessing govt portals in future will become more tedious.

my mum don't use any password or even any cc.

she paid by cash and medisave deduction for all her hospital bill.