Hong Huifang Says She's No Longer Friends With Pan Lingling

StreetFight3r

I'm surprised this thread hasnt been started. Maybe cos we not kpo like EDMW but now even Julie Tan has been implicated in it... Even more drama than their Mediacorp drama. lol. 

For those who have no idea whats going on..

post-141090-0-16077100-1532488285_thumb.jpg

https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/entertainment/hong-huifang-says-she-s-no-longer-friends-with-pan-lingling-10554498

https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/entertainment/the-stars-involved-in-the-hong-huifang-pan-lingling-feud-have-10559442

Edited by StreetFight3r

wah...did i time travel back 30 years?

of course support pan ling ling lah...no matter what she did

I don’t even know these fellows

Because I don’t watch local drama

Nothing to do with drama. Just that PLL bad mouth Julie Tan indirectly calling her a tramp and warn her bff's son to get an STD inoculation jab cos he's dating her. Her bff got upset about it and unfriend her publicly.

Even if it's a joke it's a very mean one. Nobody will find it funny.

I'm surprised this thread hasnt been started. Maybe cos we not kpo like EDMW but now even Julie Tan has been implicated in it... Even more drama than their Mediacorp drama. lol. 

For those who have no idea whats going on..

attachicon.gifhhf-pll-main.jpg

https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/entertainment/hong-huifang-says-she-s-no-longer-friends-with-pan-lingling-10554498

https://www.8days.sg/sceneandheard/entertainment/the-stars-involved-in-the-hong-huifang-pan-lingling-feud-have-10559442

dun friend you already.

give me back my crayons.

after the 2 younger ones breaks off, the 2 older ones patch back!!! 

wait ah, are they actors?  :huh:  [:p]  [laugh]

Nothing to do with drama. Just that PLL bad mouth Julie Tan indirectly calling her a tramp and warn her bff's son to get an STD inoculation jab cos he's dating her. Her bff got upset about it and unfriend her publicly.

Even if it's a joke it's a very mean one. Nobody will find it funny.

Wowsay !!

Didn't know she is so poisonous. LOL 

my wife gave me a summary yesterday.

I'm like ... lol.

My wife gave me a summary yesterday too and i am quite sure , the summary from these 4 women will be completely different from one another. So we know the root cause of the problem. Of coure when anything gets into social media, the magnitude just gets amplified.

Hahaha

I thought only WWF got such stunt? Mediacorp now follow them

SGP media industry is so boring comparing with other countries, we need more such juicy stories to spice up our day lah. Otherwise how the hell did we come into here to gossip about others.

These 2 aunties really know how to make headlines.

think my eyes lao liao.

i read "headlights" the first time.  :D