Why don't BMW Drivers use indicators?

therock

Lol.. I see more Toyotas not signalling and blocking people from filtering than BMWs... I myself signal my intentions all the time and get pissed off by non-signalling idiots.... So, I do take note of what kind of cars do not signal... It's usually Toyota, next is Nissan.... 

Edited by Syaheerbmw
  • Dislike 1

OOOuch!!........ you seem hurt   [;)]  by the title  [laugh]

i ALWAYS signal, even at 0530 when im otw to work hor @soya, so that ghost riders see me

but, yes, damn pissed to see BMW drivers never signal or for that matter, all other makes

no lah....im happy cos less ppl will buy bmw hahahahahha

When he signals, he's simply letting you know M5 exhaust fart heading in your direction.   [laugh]

beng speak:

walau ah, knn, you all single me out...nb....i jio you

put time put place...i no happy....

Wah!! Free makan and MeetUp    :D .... make sure free parking if not kenna paiking 

but please dont eat beans and onions and garlic on that day........... we all scared of the belching...... @mason016 say 1  

beng speak:

walau ah, knn, you all single me out...nb....i jio you

put time put place...i no happy....

Edited by BanCoe

BMW don't signal wan!

Walaueh, take Bus, MRT and Walk already so siong, still expect to signal meh?

Edited by Fitvip

i ALWAYS signal, even at 0530 when im otw to work hor @soya, so that ghost riders see me

but, yes, damn pissed to see BMW drivers never signal or for that matter, all other makes

So before 5.30am nvr signal? Haha just kiddin

The three blinks is inadequate

Fice will be better

used to be 5 but current vehicle OS does not allow for 5....max 3...

So before 5.30am nvr signal? Haha just kiddin

lol....before that still zzzzzzzzz lo  :a-fun:

Why the title have to be BMW? It cannot be other car makes?

Reason could be due to sour grapes or aspire to own one. Therefore, the extra attention paid to this particular brand of cars.

If any Tom. Dick or Harry can afford one, it will not be be a luxury brand. These cars are not made for the masses. That's what gives it a status symbol. 

Reason could be due to sour grapes or aspire to own one. Therefore, the extra attention paid to this particular brand of cars.

The three blinks is inadequate

Five will be better

Personally find 3 blinks too few. Sometimes, myself had to push the stick to signal again.

Perhaps that's why most critics say BMW drivers don't signal.

Personally find 3 blinks too few. Sometimes, myself had to push the stick to signal again.

Perhaps that's why most critics say BMW drivers don't signal.

yup

wonder why they changed the default 5 to 3...

If any Tom. Dick or Harry can afford one, it will not be be a luxury brand. These cars are not made for the masses. That's what gives it a status symbol.

The trouble is that it is made for the masses now; with the lower series range for more affordability.

Hence, can find any Tom, dick or harry behind the wheels of this brand.

yup

wonder why they changed the default 5 to 3...

To prolong the lifespan of the signal bulb. Hahaaa