To black Vezel SJL4797e on BKE, 2Aug 2018.

You missed the turn at the entrance of kje along BKE in direction of PIE.

suddenly turned in and I barely had time to react as you were too close so I kicked down and you squeezed thru.

You did signal and upon catching up with me you

Waved sorry !

I caught it at the corner of my eye, waved and smiled back and we made our way along. Well done bro!

Thanks for being a gracious driver and acknowledging the haste but all is good and none of that chasing and braking game that we see ever so regularly here.

You made my day and keep up the good gracious attitude.

Drive safe.

You driving your longish car ya?  no wanda the fella waved solly  :secret-laugh:

Like that also post ..... :wacko:

Must be a chio bu [gorgeous] driving that why no strong reaction from you .... [sly]

:grin:

Yalor, tot gg to prepare popcorn liao

Jokes aside, that KJE entrance from BKE is easy to miss if not familiar with that area, and all the heavy vehicles and motorbikes really making it worse. It is already God blessed that it is still relatively accident free by far. -_-[laugh][laugh]

That's excuse for CMI driver

Edited by Davidtch

suddenly turned in and I barely had time to react as you were too close so I kicked down and you squeezed thru.

Waved sorry !

I caught it at the corner of my eye, waved and smiled back and we made our way along. Well done bro!

Thanks for being a gracious driver and acknowledging the haste but all is good and none of that chasing and braking game that we see ever so regularly here.

Drive safe.

Why u nvr say

Ai race Mai

Start new thread liddat think can ownself win ownself Thread of the month ð¬

I blanja u chicken curry

Show me @dach photo first

Haaaaa

I blanja u chicken curry

Show me @dach photo first

Haaaaa

dach-logo-01_8_orig.png

1200px-D-A-CH.svg.png

Edited by DACH

This thread qualifies for BMW themed thread competition? 

Sneaky undertaker...  :D

Start new thread liddat think can ownself win ownself Thread of the month

my observation on the raod, there are motorists that will purposely close in to prevent you from cutting in despite knowing you need to filter into their lane if not you will miss the turn. 

I am not referring to those in the immigration queue or those trying to cut into a faster lane but those thatbreally need to filter in order to turn. 

This thread qualifies for BMW themed thread competition? 

Sneaky undertaker...  :D

lol..sadly..mods cannot hahahahaha.... :a-noway:

[:p]  [:p]

Waved sorry !

Drive safe.

7th month coming

all licking your axxe

all dont want to go back

want to showoff your yam5 ceramic brake sibei tok kong is it? [laugh]

Why does this pic look more like promoting Michelin PS4 than anything else?? The tyre very shiny leh.. [sunny]

i like michelin ... braking [thumbsup]

Why does this pic look more like promoting Michelin PS4 than anything else?? The tyre very shiny leh.. [sunny]

Waved sorry !

Drive safe.

any other day happen to be a bike this vezel driver would be visiting the wake of the rider already.  [rolleyes]