7hm's Rain Call Thread

7hm

Hey @7hm, can you wash your car? Weather sibeh hot and humid these days.. The grass are dying.. Can you do your part to save nature??  :secret-laugh:

Coating touch up scheduled on 27th

Prepare yourself.

its been a a really dry feb... almost 0mm rain. reservoir levels dropping... more water from desalination plants....which means more electricity.. which means 

Noticed the Punggol waterway water increased significantly, look like PUB had top up a lot of water from the New Water.

Edited by Tohto

Still so long away ah?? The plants are dying.. Pls do car wash first.. Coating later..

Yesterday cloudy... but never rain 

@7hm you wash car this afternoon?

No lah

But I was thinking about it 

Edited by 7hm

No lah

But I was thinking about it

ð

Short shower just now, right now thundering every 20s

Whoa!!!! Just thinking about it already whole country rain!!!!

:XD:

Really wash I think the economy huat big big :XD:

The weather now is soooo cooling lor.. Should have reached out to @7hm earlier.. Can all the Hor Seen please fall in.. When the country requires your service for rainfall, we will come this thread and ask you all to wash car.. haha :XD: . 

you song already can lah...

:darkmood:

Today rain three times in one day at least in the north

I think the clouds are following me...  :scared: