MCF HangOut with 3M - Quick Fixes that you can DIY!

kobayashiGT

Members who are going to the event:
Solar
Cypress
elvinho
SuPerBoRed
Eclipse1
KKBULLETTAN
Plutoo
JayRideFD3
Chip_munkie
wbchia
nigch
michaelchoo
Macdfoto
smtan8
Cllq

If you haven't registered, do register now [laugh]

Members who are going to the event:

1. Solar
  2. Cypress
  3. elvinho
  4. SuPerBoRed
  5. Eclipse1
  6. KKBULLETTAN
  7. Plutoo
  8. JayRideFD3
  9. Chip_munkie
  10. wbchia
  11. nigch
  12. michaelchoo
  13. Macdfoto
  14. smtan8
  15. cllq
  16. Lordmazex
  17. Anthonycch
  18. Sunset73

2 more slots left! If you haven't registered, do register now  :a-happy: Registration closes on 24 August 2018.

A big thumbs up and thank you to MCF and 3M staff for organizing this car clinic! I really learned a lot and gained a lot (free scratches removal on my car bonnet lol) and meet some MCF members. Even though I didn't win the top prize (due to stoning when questions were being asked), still need to thank my wonderful Honda team for backing me up with answers like an encyclopedia (Sorry don't remember all your forum nicks). Somemore got the chance to be famous (Kena interviewed like a celebrity).

Really enjoyed and hope to participate in future events!

That's why I say, die die also must wake up to come and attend!!

Edited by Sunset73

Was an excellent event by 3M, learned alot and have fun with our BMW team ,,, :)

I really had fun..

Signed off,

BMW leader

Edited by cllq

Wah, long time no see Liao Sister ðð hv a great week ahead ð

Hello bro.. yeah.. been a long time.. I mia for almost 2 years lol

I can let u try on my car ..... when u wan to practise ? :XD:

Dun wan.. v tiring to diy

I can let u try on my car ..... when u wan to practise ? :XD:

Dun wan.. v tiring to diy