What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Bro @carbon82, u eat CKT, I also follow suit but Dong Ji at Old Airport.

Taste ok but think standard drop abit n portion getting smaller.

post-48108-0-45133800-1550122579_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 21

the fried hokkien mee in the middle aisle - good

the teochew moi also in the middle aisle - VFM

the beef noodle facing the shops - disappointed

the white bee hoon facing the main road - above average as i prefer the original at sembawang

about hand peeled mee hoon kway, i remembered 1 forumer said he used to favor this stall who also does hand peeling in pasir ris (I think). then one day saw the stall owner go pang jio never wash hand and from then onwards, never eat that stall again.

:XD:

Hahaha. me, me! Till now I have never patronise the stall again! [thumbsdown]

The ranch. I prefer their cheaper aussie grass fed ribeye. My dad tried the dry aged strip steak. Excellent service. Excellent steak.

post-4207-0-74968900-1550136360_thumb.jpg

post-4207-0-73184100-1550136385_thumb.jpg

• Praise 22

Bro @carbon82, u eat CKT, I also follow suit but Dong Ji at Old Airport.

Taste ok but think standard drop abit n portion getting smaller.

I think u need min 3 plates to fill anything in the tummy  :D

nice to see you eating good food!

what phone you using now?

Company lunch.

Last min big boss asked old employee to tag along, so just go lor.

Iphone XS Max

Company lunch.

Last min big boss asked old employee to tag along, so just go lor.

Iphone XS Max

Can post your VD dinner pics? But minus the Uniqlo Lingerie pls... but u can post in the Tiko thread.. TIA..

Have you booked an appointment with your psychiatrist?

If haven't, please do so now.

It's still not late.  

Have you booked an appointment with your psychiatrist?

If haven't, please do so now.

It's still not late.

What cyclist?

Too hot to cycle nowadays..

Where about is this place. The beef radang look very nice.

Bedok Reservoir coffeeshop. Beside Sheng Shong, beside the reservoir.

Expect long queue during lunch time, as the food is relatively cheap and very good compared to many others nasi padang store.

Edited by Tohto

I tot VD is Veneral Disease ,soli my England oso bad , still don’t know why @Dach like Hug n Does ice cream