What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

No, I only take pictures of my own food most of my time.

Other people eating with me think I siao, always have to take photo then can eat.

Don't want to bother them with my food photography.

U can jio me anytime..

Always eat alone sooner or later will Kee Siao one..

We can take foto together until u song Y Y ...

Just PM me ...

Edited by Freeder

You have disappointed us bro.

Please make redemption by baking bread for us.

@bancoe @Hamburger @fcw75 @RH1667, my apologies for the disappointment... Please accept my newly created Blackberry Bread (with 10% rice flour).

n4EuSKM.jpg

6r2Cg0W.jpg

XmkBgSf.jpg

With the addition of rice flour, the bread texture is further improved (softer), and it is getting closer to what we get from bakery. [:)]

• Praise 19

U can jio me anytime..

Just PM me ...

Bo Eng

@bancoe @Hamburger @fcw75 @RH1667, my apologies for the disappointment... Please accept my newly created Blackberry Bread (with 10% rice flour).

n4EuSKM.jpg

6r2Cg0W.jpg

XmkBgSf.jpg

With the addition of rice flour, the bread texture is further improved (softer), and it is getting closer to what we get from bakery. [:)]

meaning to say it would be less chewy? Definitely gonna try this out. 

@bancoe @Hamburger @fcw75 @RH1667, my apologies for the disappointment... Please accept my newly created Blackberry Bread (with 10% rice flour)[/bg]

Can courier a loaf over ?? Edited by BanCoe

, my apologies for the disappointment... Please accept my newly created Blackberry Bread (with 10% rice flour).

n4EuSKM.jpg

6r2Cg0W.jpg

XmkBgSf.jpg

Looks good!!! 

Accepted !! 

Can let me know the time and place to collect ? 

See, i very reasonable hor? did not ask you to send, i collect personally  [laugh]

• Praise 10

U can jio me anytime..

Just PM me ...

Bo Eng.

Looks good!!!

Accepted !!

Can let me know the time and place to collect ?

See, i very reasonable hor? did not ask you to send, i collect personally [laugh]

Yah man, the guy who ask to courier a loaf over very bad...haha.

I will gladly self collect too, time and place please.