COE Bidding – 1st Round of September 2018

Carbon82

is there a software glitch?? $25,002.....hmmm....

Bidding status as at 05/09/2018 15:35:38 hrs

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 25,002 1,664 2,217

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 30,306 1,274 1,757

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 386 141

D MOTORCYCLE 1 874 580

E OPEN-ALL EXCEPT MOTORCYCLE 1 540 376

I thought so too, but now is moving, 26000 already.

is there a software glitch?? $25,002.....hmmm....

Bidding status as at 05/09/2018 15:35:38 hrs

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 25,002 1,664 2,217

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 30,306 1,274 1,757

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 386 141

D MOTORCYCLE 1 874 580

E OPEN-ALL EXCEPT MOTORCYCLE 1 540 376

26k already. Let the games begin... Edited by silvialite

Cat.A is proving to be weak today?

Bidding status as at 05/09/2018 15:40:58 hrs
A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 26,000 1,664 2,292
B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 31,019 1,274 1,779
C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 386 221
D MOTORCYCLE 1 874 634
E OPEN-ALL EXCEPT MOTORCYCLE 1 540 438

Cat.A is proving to be weak today?

Bidding status as at 05/09/2018 15:40:58 hrs
A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW 26,000 1,664 2,292
B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW 31,019 1,274 1,779
C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 386 221
D MOTORCYCLE 1 874 634
E OPEN-ALL EXCEPT MOTORCYCLE 1 540 438

80% gonna hit below 30k

4.02pm and still no one update this thread ?? Recovering from shock ? Too high or too low ?

Edited by Ct3833

I'm waiting for motorcycle coe to crash to $1 within next few rounds  [laugh]

It will not happen, those big players will bid high, if not the previous holding for their massive coe suddenly drop to $1. They wont allow this to happen. Anyway holding fee for MC COE is only $200. I rather move the market and let people loan and take the commision coz money dont come from my pocket.

4th bid. Still fail to get my COE. Buy from big AD some more

Did all the 4 bids, bid with same amount? You bought from which AD?

Edited by speedguy10

COE so low still cannot get after 4th bid? Time to bang table and no top up please. Which AD?

4th bid. Still fail to get my COE. Buy from big AD some more

COE so low still cannot get after 4th bid? Time to bang table and no top up please. Which AD?

Steady lah, AD sees COE coming down, they are fishing for low price to maximise their profit. He will get his car .

I'm waiting for motorcycle coe to crash to $1 within next few rounds [laugh]

I hope so too but dun look like it will happen lor, those evil motorbike shop sure won't let this happen.

If reserve price is 30K and COE is 30,209, the bid status is "Out-bid", what does it mean?

Sorry if I have asked a stupid question... first time.

I hope so too but dun look like it will happen lor, those evil motorbike shop sure won't let this happen.

I also hoping, buy one r6 or gsxr750 and renew.