Speed limit 4 PMDs, bicycles to be cut to 10kmh on footpath

RogerNg_185295

One day will meet lorry

we need you(and your lorry) to help us patrol the streets every night

ðð

Mai sio hai hor :XD:

If e scooter buang into my lorry, I will say: sorry music too loud, didn’t hear the bang :XD:

or your lolli tis brand wan ?

post-2854-0-13118700-1540191847.jpg

That’s easy, just go taobao to buy and stick it on :XD:

you would not be staying in bedok would you ?

coz I once saw a car with about 10 different car brand badges pasted on the rear !! :a-panic:

you would not be staying in bedok would you ?

coz I once saw a car with about 10 different car brand badges pasted on the rear !! :a-panic:

Hahahaha no lah

I can’t be bothered about my truck

To many people, car is like a $1000 shoe

For me, my truck is like army boots

Slave to the grind :XD:

Don't dirty your lorry lah.....later still got to use power jet to rinse off the blood and bone bits from your lorry.......

let lorry driven by bangla-license drivers do the job... :D

How to catch this fugger?

Just ban all these rubbish things.

People will just get around the rules and loopholes and do whatever they want.

If motorbike do this, sure got love letter from TP.

Yesterday saw one riding also this way on the pavement. Almost hit a jogger head on.  [mad]

Hahahaha no lah

I can’t be bothered about my truck

To many people, car is like a $1000 shoe

For me, my truck is like army boots

Slave to the grind :XD:

You need to buy this.  [laugh]

757z468_1532960840_Caterpillar_Truck.png

Edited by DACH

If motorbike do this, sure got love letter from TP.

must have ppl submit video with plate lah .... coz i did not see traffic cam there.

base on my rudimentary knowledge of material science....no way that frankenstein-PMD can be below 20kg biggrin.png

kakaka !! you are right !!

so its not a rich man play CF e-scooter after all ... XD.png XD.png

so "long-vehicle" is still ok ??a-confused.gif

just ban all simi sai delivery riders from ebikes and scooters

a big majority of the si ginnas will not be able to afford these pmd liao