Political office holders rcv avg bonus of 4mths in last 5yrs

Theoldjaffa

got pension got mp allowance got chairman salary

why cannot afford?

Not bad for someone who implemented COE and ERP during his tenure, and screwed up HDB BTO prices in the process. CCB PAP!:D

got pension got mp allowance got chairman salary

why cannot afford?

Yalor, anyone of us also can if we got all those.

Especially Sifu Enye, he every year got pool party but he no invite me anymore becos i say something wrong.

it baffles me why the country is puzzles by ministers' salaries

afterall it is all documented and legal 

so why dont the government just published in the ST all the information rather than give up partial information or provide more information when further question

or just provide the annual salaries of ministers, why are they not doing that, rather than defending this and that making up their salaries

I am actually shocked by the need for secrecy here and there

so why dont the government just published in the ST all the information rather than give up partial information or provide more information when further question

or just provide the annual salaries of ministers, why are they not doing that, rather than defending this and that making up their salaries

It might affect the election result if they let us know too much. And wp can use these info to question them further

See my previous post on why this is potentially bullcrap to muddy the water.

If the PM assess and awards performance bonus of his MR4 ministers under him, and his salary is 2X of the MR4 ministers' salary, wouldn't it means own self award ownself performance bonus indirectly?

Who assess his increment?

Political backlash, so no choice has to obfuscate the details whenever possible. 

Damage control lai liao, but frankly, I still see ambiguities in the response and white paper tabled, or maybe I am just another mediocre who... ... [dead] 

Does our Prime Minister get paid up to $4.5 million a year?

But ... how to verify the amount ? And what about those Director fee here and there  ? 

what about other earnings  / expenses  ?   [sly]  

So many thing not transparent ..... 

To get 10-12 months bonus in the private sector, you need to do exceptionally well, our ministers must be doing a fantastic job.

If include pension and allowance, they must be performing miracles day in day out.

No wonder noone has been fired from their job in recent years.

To get 10-12 months bonus in the private sector, you need to do exceptionally well, our ministers must be doing a fantastic job.

If include pension and allowance, they must be performing miracles day in day out.

post-131345-0-24259900-1537187713.gif

Ask them don't come talk so much cock la. Look at Malboro Tan's recent 70th birthday anniversary, machiam like his daughter's wedding.

No high bonus and salary last time how to throw such party? :D

o9GSLPX.jpgvSYZaf7.jpg

Lethal striking photos.

See liao also pu huey.  [mad]  [mad]  :pissed-off: :pissed-off:

Not bad for someone who implemented COE and ERP during his tenure, and screwed up HDB BTO prices in the process. CCB PAP! 

Lethal striked the people's lives with all his screwed ups during his tenure.  :pissed-off:

NO!....the CHEQUE comes from the taxpayers...... <_<

Pang chance la. The Ministirs jin poor thing.

Ministirs are civil servants

Civil servants pay income tax

Income tax goes to country revenue

Country revenue is used to pay civil servant salaries

Therefore, ministirs pay their own salaries.

No wonder they are the boss.

sounds like ... “someone who can walk on water”

maxresdefault.jpg