Knn no reduce price

Getting more expensive now :a-m1524:

XS Max apple care+ is 368

My series 4 watch only 138

Sibay expensive [bigcry]

Bought for watch but don't know worth to buy for phone or not  [dizzy]

Any advice bro? [thumbsup]

Forget it la bro. 2019 change new iPhone liao.

Sibay expensive [bigcry]

apple edge-to-edge screen

all same same but different range from 5" to 13"

just pick your size ... SIZE DOES MATTER ... lol

Yes

So this XR is consider the lower end of iphone? Cause i remember when they launched iphone 5 and 5C, the 5C is lower value than 5 model.

Edited by 13177

So this XR is consider the lower end of iphone? Cause i remember when they launched iphone 5 and 5C, the 5C is lower value than 5 model.

Yes, lower end compared to XS and XS Max. 

So if i want to buy, dont know should i get XS or XR?  [confused]

I compared Combo 2 Singtel for XS and XR, the price of XR is almost half of XS. Crazy. Maybe I get XR good enough already.

Even you compare the price between XR and XS without contract also great difference lo.

Even you compare the price between XR and XS without contract also great difference lo. But still dont know should i get XR or XS since i might buy without contract.

Sibay expensive [bigcry]

if u use a case, i would say probably not.

If u don't use a case, yes please lol  [laugh]

XR are for people who want to stay in the apple ecosystem cos of convenience, familiarity or their usage patterns and are "budget conscious".

Most people don't really need the features of the XS. Similarly these buyers don't really care that this is the same pixel density LCD panel (BUT it's upgraded with nicer color range!) that was in the iphone 4 

The XR should sell well lah. Cater to the 2 demographics of the users.

XR are for people who want to stay in the apple ecosystem cos of convenience, familiarity or their usage patterns and are "budget conscious".

Most people don't really need the features of the XS. Similarly these buyers don't really care that this is the same pixel density LCD panel (BUT it's upgraded with nicer color range!) that was in the iphone 4 

The XR should sell well lah. Cater to the 2 demographics of the users.

XR LCD panel is using from the iphone 4?