Apple Event '18: iPhones XS, XS Max, XR, Apple Watch4, iOS12

therock

About 3.

Name card, calendar card, card with a Visa card picture on it?

Communter series also nice

Not too bulky

Personally I like sleek case that offers a bit of protection. No card case like those aunty uses. No round cut off to show the Apple logo, scared people dunno it’s an iphone meh

Otterbox la

Cards lor.

Otterbox don't have what I want. 

Personally I like sleek case that offers a bit of protection. No card case like those aunty uses. No round cut off to show the Apple logo, scared people dunno it’s an iphone meh

Sometimes i also wonder why we have to cover up our beautiful iPhones with such bulky protective cases.

My iPads and iPhones mostly fitted with defenders

But damn ugly and bulky although it is really strong

Otter quality for recent ones are not as sturdy as last time Mexico made edition

But my current Max and Nike+ using Supcase...actually not too bad quality but same Super ugly and bulky. :D

Sometimes i also wonder why we have to cover up our beautiful iPhones with such bulky protective cases.

Because it is very fragile.

Personally I like sleek case that offers a bit of protection. No card case like those aunty uses. No round cut off to show the Apple logo, scared people dunno itâs an iphone meh ð

Otterbox la

@dach got PG card lah also ..... dun pray pray

Everything also fragile one

Edited by BanCoe

That why cannot PP

Kenna penile fracture

I wanted to say something blasphemous but decided not to, in case I kena ban

Haha how fragile? Best is keep it in a safe at home.

Comsperm

That why cannot PP

Kenna penile fracture

How you know? You better get a life and don’t anyhow say.

Haha how fragile? Best is keep it in a safe at home.

Comsperm

How you know? You better get a life and don’t anyhow say.

limpeh ish aldy living dead...cannot die anymore....

anyway i keep him here cos he is good enterTAINTment. 

If not nong nong ago send him to guantanamo aldy

if fragile, just mount it and hang up...let ppl see everyday...kns....tok kok you literally

That why cannot PP

Kenna penile fracture

Get a Life , will you !! Someone here more famous than you now in MCF ..... Tag line...... and Back to Topic !! Edited by BanCoe